Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Plastic Surgeon Robert Najera M.D. Breast Lift Procedures

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Best decision I’ve ever made! I had been waiting for my 6 month mark results to be able to provide a true review. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implant and am extremely happy!! Dr Najera and his staff are amazing!!! Thank you for all that you do!!! Words cannot compared as to how happy I am with my body, and how grateful to have found a Dr and staff like Dr Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

The best!! Super friendly and understanding. Genuine bed side manner. I’m so glad to have had the opportunity to meet Dr.Najera and choose him as my surgeon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2023

I had my consult today for a scar revision and breast lift.  I absolutely love Dr. Najera and his staff, Polly and Chandler.  They were thorough and answered all of my questions.  Chandler went over all the pre-op testing requirements with me, giving me time to get those scheduled and out of the way.  Dr. Najera was very realistic with the expectations and recovery time.  I’m excited to start this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Such a wonderful facility. The staff is incredibly sweet and Dr. Najera’s bedside manner is truly genuine. He’s an amazing doctor who really cares about his patients. Totally recommend him to anyone who is even considering any type of cosmetic surgery. I had a mastopexy one week ago, and the process plus the recovery has been easy as pie. Really thankful to the doctor for the amazing work he did and giving me a new life. Thank you Dr. Najera and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

Full Makeover - I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

Full Makeover - I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2020

I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Amazing staff and even more amazing results. I am 24 and needed a breast lift. I went to a consultation elsewhere and they were stating I needed a full on anchor and lollipop lift whereas Dr. Dallas recommended a lift with less scaring, given my age and wishes. He exceeded my expectations regarding size and look. The nurse and anesthesiologist day of surgery were some of the best people I’ve ever met. Will be back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn't wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I'm no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don't bother me one bit. They're perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I'm 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera Executes personable just as well as his work. Thank you so much for everything ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

Best Doctor - After months of research to find the best doctor to perform a breast lift and implant I traveled from Southern California to TX to the BEST! Dr. Najera is nothing short of amazing. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. His attention to detail and bed side manner set him above the other doctors i had seen for a consultation. His staff and anesthesiologist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

50 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift - Frisco, TX - As time took a toll on my body, my large breasts naturally began to sag. I decided to get a breast lift hoping that I would regain that confidence I once had (when my breasts were large but perky!) The lift made my breasts look amazing! I get compliments about looking thinner too! who knew a lift could make such a difference! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

50 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is very personable, he takes the time to listen to your questions and ensures all are answered thoroughly. He does not leave the room until he knows you are comfortable and have no unanswered needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.