Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Plastic Surgeon Robert Najera M.D. Lower Body Lift Procedures

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

I underwent a LBL, liposuction 360, and breast implant exchange procedure with Dr. Najera, and I couldn't be happier with the outcomes. There are moments when I find myself doing a double-take because I'm amazed that this is my own body. My scars and belly button look flawless, which was my main worry, and Dr. Najera surpassed all my expectations. If you're contemplating surgery, I highly recommend it! Choosing Dr. Najera was truly the best decision I made, and I am grateful for the dream body he has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

Dr Najera and his assistant Polly made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. They explained and answered all my questions and gave me great feedback about different procedures. The facility is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

After having lost almost 100 lbs, I did a lot of research for plaatic surgeons in Texas. I made the choice to use Dr Najera and his team. I am 1 month post op from a 360° lower body lift and I am very pleased with the results for far! He is an excellent surgeon and his team is very knowledgeable and treat you very kind. I would highly recommend Dr. Najera!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn't wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I'm no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don't bother me one bit. They're perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I'm 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera Executes personable just as well as his work. Thank you so much for everything ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Wouldn't of gone with anyone else - Frisco, TX - I was 19 when I had the lower body lift with Najera after losing over 100 pounds with the gastric sleeve. I'm currently 21 and with the help of Dr. Najera I am completely transformed, having the waist and stomach someone my age should have. When I had my first consultation with Dr. Najera, his staff and himself were nothing but extra friendly and caring. And educated on their stuff. I didn't... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.