Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco, TX Plastic Surgeon Robert Najera M.D. Liposuction Procedures

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

I underwent a LBL, liposuction 360, and breast implant exchange procedure with Dr. Najera, and I couldn't be happier with the outcomes. There are moments when I find myself doing a double-take because I'm amazed that this is my own body. My scars and belly button look flawless, which was my main worry, and Dr. Najera surpassed all my expectations. If you're contemplating surgery, I highly recommend it! Choosing Dr. Najera was truly the best decision I made, and I am grateful for the dream body he has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2024

I've waited a full year to review Dr. Najera because I wanted to wait until my results were final. My tush was SO flat I had to have TWO BBLs (fat transfer and a lift). This picture doesn't even do it justice. This man is a miracle worker...not even exaggerating. I wish I could give him 100 stars. And his staff is JUST as wonderful. The Before/During/After pics were taken Before (before surgery) During (after my first but before my last at the midway point) Last (after both surgeries). On the contrary - as small as my butt was, my breasts were enormous - just awful. Had a reduction and lift. Should've done that DECADES ago. Could not be happier. Best thing I have ever done for myself! If you need a miracle worker with results that look natural - Dr. Najera is who you should go see. I'm walking proof that he is skilled beyond belief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Best decision I’ve ever made! I had been waiting for my 6 month mark results to be able to provide a true review. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implant and am extremely happy!! Dr Najera and his staff are amazing!!! Thank you for all that you do!!! Words cannot compared as to how happy I am with my body, and how grateful to have found a Dr and staff like Dr Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

It took me almost a year to finally picked out the best Dr for my tummy tuck and breast argument. I knew it going to be a big plastic surgery but I didn’t know why after I talk to Polly and Dr Robert najera I feel trust and didn’t get nervous like I used too. I am so happy with my results came out and thank you so much for all the best of dr team work have done for me. I will recommend the Dr to all my friends and family whenever they need it and myself will comeback to see him again if I need it. Thanks again for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2024

Dr Najera and his assistant Polly made me feel very comfortable during my consultation. They explained and answered all my questions and gave me great feedback about different procedures. The facility is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

I love my results for a BBL, Dr Najera is a really good surgeon, I do not regret traveling from NC and having choosing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Good attention, the doctor was very polite and sincere when it came to the assessment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Great experience, expectations were surpassed!!! I would do it all over again!!! Mommy make over, tummy tuck , breast augmentation, lipo 360 and BBL. 100 percent recommended!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2023

I had my consult today for a scar revision and breast lift.  I absolutely love Dr. Najera and his staff, Polly and Chandler.  They were thorough and answered all of my questions.  Chandler went over all the pre-op testing requirements with me, giving me time to get those scheduled and out of the way.  Dr. Najera was very realistic with the expectations and recovery time.  I’m excited to start this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Dr Najera is does amazing work.I had a scar revision from a different doctor and Lipo 360. my stitching looks amazing. He is very dedicated and professional I can tell right a way he loves what he does , he is so patient and kind ..His staff are also amazing outstanding customer service. Thank you for my amazing experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Dr.Najera and staff are amazing , I would definitely recommend them. I got my tummy tuck and lipo 360. They are caring , informative , and answered all my questions which made it easy to decide and go ahead with the procedure. Thank you Polly she’s great , for going out of your way to give important detail information , thanks for your patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Initially went just for an augmentation and lipo consultation. Dr Najera and staff were so professional and attentive and I ended up doing a mommy makeover. I am now at my 1 week post op and already feel and look amazing. He did a fantastic job with my incisions. So happy I decided to do my surgeries with him. The whole staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Truly Excellent - I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Gifted Dr. Najera and his stellar team! - Having been inspired by the extensive and high quality online reviews of Dr. Najera's work, I decided to reach out to his team from my base in London, UK, and can honestly say that from the very outset, I have received nothing but the highest level of care and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. Needless to say, it was a substantial emotional and financial investment for me to travel all the way from the UK to Texas for my tummy tuck, lipo and scar revision surgery, and so am delighted to share that my confidence was well placed and that only 10 days post op, I am SUPER HAPPY with the results. Highly personable and skilled, Dr. Najera put me at ease from the very first Skype consultation and both Jessica and Brenda couldn't have done more for me during my stay. Thanks again for all - you are truly fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Dallas is AMAZING!! I’m so excited with the results I received from my Tummy Tuck with liposuction in July 2019. Dr. Dallas listened to me from pre-op, through surgery and post op and the results are amazing! Dr. Dallas explains all the options and ultimately let’s you decide what you are wanting. Jessica is excellent!! She answered my questions and explained everything in detail with a huge smile on her face!! Visit Najera Plastic Surgery for all your needs...you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me breasts. In addition, Dr. Najera surgically solved the issues I moved with, and today a year later, I am super healthy and look and feel better then ever before. Thank you Dr. Najera for your deepest devotion to always achieve results of aesthetic perfection, which made me almost completely forget that I am a breast reconstruction patient and made the process light and happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.