Patient Reviews

Reviews for Medspa Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery. The facility is beautiful, and every member of the staff that I have encountered so far has been super friendly and helpful. If you are seeking some kind of cosmetic injectables, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Linda asap!  I tend to be a 'Nervous Nelly' and can't help but ask millions of questions, but she was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Above all else, your comfort and complete satisfaction is her priority!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Najera! I had the best experience for dermaplaning and a hydrafacial. I had never done anything like those before so I was a little nervous. Rahtry walked me through the whole process and was super knowledgeable. Absolutely love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

There aren't enough words in the English vocabulary to express how grateful I am for Dr.Najera and his staff. My experience from the start to now (three months post op) has been incredible. Jessica Benenate is so special to me. She always made sure I was taken care of at all times and made me feel secure (and continues to make sure I'm doing great). Dr. Najera's attention to detail was necessary to fix a previous bbl I had done. I am in love with my results and finally feel like I belong in my skin. The entire staff at Dr.Najera's is kind and informed, something that is greatly appreciated. I am over the moon with excitement to continue to see progress in my awesome results. Don't look any further, Dr.Najera is your savior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Look No Further! - There aren't enough words in the English language to express my gratitude to Dr.Najera and his staff. Jessica Benenate made sure that I was well taken care of throughout my entire journey; she continues to do so even three months post-op. This surgery was a revision bbl. It was necessary for me because I had a previous surgery with another doctor and it deformed me. As you can imagine, my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hyd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Amazing service! Had the Hydrafacial with Rathy and the over all experience was wonderful! My face felt amazing afterwords. I was afraid of having breakouts, after having all of the black heads suctioned out. I had none after the treatment :) My complexion looks great and my pores look very tight! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to loose weight and nothing worked. We decided to tale the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast!! Then the real challenge started, so we thought eating the foods only on the list was not hard all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days. We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far and my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. the staff, Amber was always available when I had questions....which was often. Haha More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.