Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter66 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

I underwent a LBL, liposuction 360, and breast implant exchange procedure with Dr. Najera, and I couldn't be happier with the outcomes. There are moments when I find myself doing a double-take because I'm amazed that this is my own body. My scars and belly button look flawless, which was my main worry, and Dr. Najera surpassed all my expectations. If you're contemplating surgery, I highly recommend it! Choosing Dr. Najera was truly the best decision I made, and I am grateful for the dream body he has given me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2024

I've waited a full year to review Dr. Najera because I wanted to wait until my results were final. My tush was SO flat I had to have TWO BBLs (fat transfer and a lift). This picture doesn't even do it justice. This man is a miracle worker...not even exaggerating. I wish I could give him 100 stars. And his staff is JUST as wonderful. The Before/During/After pics were taken Before (before surgery) During (after my first but before my last at the midway point) Last (after both surgeries). On the contrary - as small as my butt was, my breasts were enormous - just awful. Had a reduction and lift. Should've done that DECADES ago. Could not be happier. Best thing I have ever done for myself! If you need a miracle worker with results that look natural - Dr. Najera is who you should go see. I'm walking proof that he is skilled beyond belief! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2024

Always an awesome experience. Dr. Najera is such a good man. Very kind always patient and making sure that all your questions and concerns are all answered and taken care of. He's the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Best decision I’ve ever made! I had been waiting for my 6 month mark results to be able to provide a true review. I had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implant and am extremely happy!! Dr Najera and his staff are amazing!!! Thank you for all that you do!!! Words cannot compared as to how happy I am with my body, and how grateful to have found a Dr and staff like Dr Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

Fantastic facility and team. Enjoyed meeting Dr Najera. He was a personable, professional and knowledgeable. Polly explained and went over a lot with patience. Looking forward to seeing my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2024

I went to 3 consults and I felt the most comfortable at this one. Staff was friendly and informative. Prices were on par with others around the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Was nervous coming in, but they make you feel right at home. Dr Najera takes the time to explain everything in detail. Awesome staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

It took me almost a year to finally picked out the best Dr for my tummy tuck and breast argument. I knew it going to be a big plastic surgery but I didn’t know why after I talk to Polly and Dr Robert najera I feel trust and didn’t get nervous like I used too. I am so happy with my results came out and thank you so much for all the best of dr team work have done for me. I will recommend the Dr to all my friends and family whenever they need it and myself will comeback to see him again if I need it. Thanks again for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2024

Great experience with Dr Najera and his staff! I will be using him for any future surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

Fantastic group of medical professional's! Make you feel so welcome and always willing to help and answer any question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

What a great experience! Everyone was so warm and kind. Polly, one of the nurses and medical coordinator, was absolutely fantastic! Dr. Najera is beyond amazing! He answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. I can’t wait for my procedure! Thank you Dr. Dallas Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2024

From the initial evaluation to the end, information and expectations were communicated clearly. I never left feeling unheard or with concern. I followed post-op management to a T and had no issues. I am very happy with the results, the scaring, and my overall experience with the clinic, staff, and doctor. Dr. Najera takes pride in his work and it is evident that he strives for the best. I would recommend him over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

The best!! Super friendly and understanding. Genuine bed side manner. I’m so glad to have had the opportunity to meet Dr.Najera and choose him as my surgeon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 07, 2023

I can't wait to schedule my surgery. Every question my daughter and I asked was answered. Dr. Dallas and his staff were very nice and I am super excited about my next step in this journey to a flat stomach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2023

I can’t wait to schedule my surgery. Every question my daughter and I asked was answered. Dr. Dallas and his staff were very nice and I am super excited about my next step in this journey to a flat stomach! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2023

I love my results for a BBL, Dr Najera is a really good surgeon, I do not regret traveling from NC and having choosing him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2023

Good attention, the doctor was very polite and sincere when it came to the assessment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2023

Great experience, expectations were surpassed!!! I would do it all over again!!! Mommy make over, tummy tuck , breast augmentation, lipo 360 and BBL. 100 percent recommended!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2023

I came to the office in regards to a concern I had about a surgery with a different surgeon. Dr. Najera was very informative and face me some great advice. I will use him for all future surgeries! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2023

I recommend Dr Najera to anyone looking for cosmetic surgery! I love my results and look forward to doing another procedure in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Absolutely love the staff ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Great bedside! Great communication skills! Great staff! Great surgeon! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2023

I had my consult today for a scar revision and breast lift.  I absolutely love Dr. Najera and his staff, Polly and Chandler.  They were thorough and answered all of my questions.  Chandler went over all the pre-op testing requirements with me, giving me time to get those scheduled and out of the way.  Dr. Najera was very realistic with the expectations and recovery time.  I’m excited to start this journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Najera and his staff and friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable at all times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Let me start off by saying GO WITH Dr. Najera for any of your surgery wants/needs. From the beginning of my consultation, throughout my surgery, and each of my post op appointments, Dr.Najera and his staff were so respectful and made me feel so comfortable. They were transparent with me about what I needed and didn’t need based on my end goal. He will tell you no if he doesn’t feel like something is a fit for you (more surgeons need to be this way these days). If I ever want another surgery in the future, I’ll definitely be a repeat patient of Dr. Najera’s! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Dr Najera is does amazing work.I had a scar revision from a different doctor and Lipo 360. my stitching looks amazing. He is very dedicated and professional I can tell right a way he loves what he does , he is so patient and kind ..His staff are also amazing outstanding customer service. Thank you for my amazing experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

I recently had a mommy makeover by Dr. Najera. My experience has been wonderful. Dr. Najera is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. Chandler the patient coordinator so very nice, and Polly such a beautiful soul who truly makes you feel comfortable from start to finish. The nurses and surgery room staff are amazing. I cannot express how happy I am with this office and I am completely in love with my new body. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2023

Such a great experience. Dr Najera and his entire staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2023

Such incredible staff, super kind and comforting. I was anxious and sweating lol Dr is FANTASTIC. Very kind and careful with his words, knows what he’s doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Great experience! Would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2023

Dr.Najera and staff are amazing , I would definitely recommend them. I got my tummy tuck and lipo 360. They are caring , informative , and answered all my questions which made it easy to decide and go ahead with the procedure. Thank you Polly she’s great , for going out of your way to give important detail information , thanks for your patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

Dr. Najera and his staff have been nothing but nice and made me feel super comfortable going into my surgery. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. I’m one week in and definitely loving my results. Thank you Dr. Dallas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

Dr. Dallas listened to all my concerns and addressed them all. His gorgeous team was so nice and professional at my consult. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Such a wonderful facility. The staff is incredibly sweet and Dr. Najera’s bedside manner is truly genuine. He’s an amazing doctor who really cares about his patients. Totally recommend him to anyone who is even considering any type of cosmetic surgery. I had a mastopexy one week ago, and the process plus the recovery has been easy as pie. Really thankful to the doctor for the amazing work he did and giving me a new life. Thank you Dr. Najera and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2023

Initially went just for an augmentation and lipo consultation. Dr Najera and staff were so professional and attentive and I ended up doing a mommy makeover. I am now at my 1 week post op and already feel and look amazing. He did a fantastic job with my incisions. So happy I decided to do my surgeries with him. The whole staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2021

They were so kind! And made me feel super comfortable! I can’t wait to schedule my surgery! Follow up review: I had my Breast augmentation!! And I LOVE IT!! This is the best doc and staff to help you feel better about yourself!! I will be having the rest of my mommy makeover soon! Can’t wait for final results! Ty so much to you all with the Dr Dallas crew! Your truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I am so exited to get my mommies make over! Staff and Dr. Dallas is truly the best! Very personal and attentive to the patient concerns. I can't wait to become a poster display for Dr. Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Could not say enough good words on my experience with Dr Najera…I was scheduled in January for my mommy makeover and was already in room with gown and IV and my high blood pressure kept going up and up and after a while that it never went down. Dr Najera put my health before money first ☺️☺️ He said if I was his daughter, his wife or Sister he would not perform surgery or was not safe and that my safety was first. 😢😢 if I would of gone to another Dr (in Mexico) I don’t believe they would of had done the same. We rescheduled till my pressure was good and I just had my surgery on 7/15/21 and he has the hands of an Angel… I swear I have not had PAIN WHAT SO EVER ! ALL WEEK … well only the normal pain from tummy tuck cut when I have to get up from bed but that is to be expected.. The night of surgery I was in zero pain and was picked up the next morning at 5 am and I walked 2 miles my first day out and 1 1/2 To 2 miles each day till I went home today a week later!! I 1000% recomend Dr NAJERA I love how my makeover turned out even though I’m swollen I know I love what I see now. He is the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I’ve been wanting to do a ‘mommy makeover’ ever since getting really sick with my second pregnancy and it taking a BIG toll on my body, mainly my skin and abdominal muscles. Dr. Najera was awesome, super professional, and honest with me. I appreciated his input and feedback when I had questions. His office was great and understanding about rescheduling my surgery when I broke my jaw a week before my scheduled surgery. They really went above and beyond. I would recommend this office to everyone. The surgery went well and I absolutely love my results. Not once did I ever regret doing this. The nurses in pre/post op were so amazing they made the experience even better. Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Choosing a surgeon can be scary but let me help. DR. Najera Is an amazing surgeon and i HIGHLY recommend him. I had a full mommy makeover and at 3 months post op am in awe of my body. I never thought i would feel this confident even after losing 80 pounds. The staff here is also incredible. My patient coordinator Jessica Benenate helped me with ANY questions or concerns through out the entire process. She was a true angel. I can not say enough good things about Dr Najera and his staff. Schedule a consult you wont be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

2 week mommy makeover post-op tomorrow, still healing but over the moon! There's not enough positive things to say about Dr. Najera and his entire staff. From the consultation to the aftercare. Bedside manner is superb! (Dr. Dallas) is a very professional and skilled surgeon. I can't forget about Jessica, his patient coordinator. Thank you for responding all my annoying emails even if I had concerns at 3 in the morning always quick to answer and ease my fears and anxiety. They don't make you feel like you are just another number patient to scratch off the list. I 100% recommend Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Najera in December and I am absolutely in love with my results! The professionalism of the staff and Dr. Najera's bedside manner is key. Dr. Najera and his staff have been so good at answering any questions or concerns that I have had during this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

I had a mommy makeover from Dr. Najera in June 2019. Dr Najera recommended I start a healthier way of eating and exercising before my surgery. I took his words and ran with them. I guess I just needed that extra push. I lost almost 20 pounds before my surgery. Cosmetic surgery is NOT a fix all but it definitely helps. . With my drive and Dr. Najera's magic hands I feel amazing today. I feel like a new woman! I actually like clothes shopping and getting dressed in the morning. I never thought I would feel so good in my body again.  I have confidence and it's so awesome! Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had a mommy makeover this year and the care and staff were amazing. Dr.Najera did a fantastic job of listening to me as a patient and being realistic with what was best for my body. He gave me back my confidence and made me feel 20 something all over again. I highly recommend them for any and all plastic surgery needs. Their med spa is fantastic too! Everyone is so easy to talk to and makes you feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

All I can say is wow! Dr. Najera, surgical team and his amazing office staff did such a great job. From the moment I came in for my consultation for my mommy makeover till now 10 months later have always made me feel important, welcomed and listened too. I could go on and on.... I always dreamed of having a mommy makeover and finally 17 years later, Dr. Najera and his team made it come true. I could not be happier with my results. He exceeded my expectations and more. He is truly a gifted surgeon. I followed him on snap chat for a year watching all of his surgeries before I chose him and I can say with no hesitation I'm so glad I chose him and his team to make my dream come true.                         Sincerely, Kristie K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in.  I've had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that's all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I'm only 2 months post surgery. It doesn't just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2018

Thank you Dr. Najera! - I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me breasts. In addition, Dr. Najera surgically solved the issues I moved with, and today a year later, I am super healthy and look and feel better then ever before. Thank you Dr. Najera for your deepest devotion to always achieve results of aesthetic perfection, which made me almost completely forget that I am a breast reconstruction patient and made the process light and happy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.