Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.