Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Great Staff and Great Work by Dr. Najera - Great staff and Dr Najera was great at listening to everything I wanted and fulfilled it. One month out from my TT, lipo 360, and Areola reduction with minor lift using the areola incision and loving my results! Can’t wait until the swelling goes away, which is expected with TT and lipo. Scar is already starting to fade. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The best plastic surgeon in DFW area. Had a breast augmentation done and i could not have asked for better results. Amazing staff as well! Can not emphasize how happy i am with both my boobies and this clinic! Such a skillful and personable surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done w/ Dr. Najera about a month ago. First off by saying his staff was amazing and extremely helpful, from his front staff to his nurses. They made me feel very comfortable pre/post op. Dr. Najera is getting busier and busier by the day so their office now offers patients to see his patient coordinator Amber (who has been working for over 5+ years, i believe). She is able to do a complete exam as well as give a quote and after the consult with Amber she informed me that if there were any questions or concerns i had after, Dr. Najera could call me personally to discuss those issues. I sure did have questions (i completely forgot to ask during my time with Amber) and he called me at a timely manner to help ease my anxiety! I went from a 32AA to a 32D and i couldn't have asked for better results! I have so much more self confidence now and feeling extra fleek! Not going to lie, my pain level from a 1-5 was about a 4, but that's only because my skin had to stretch more then if someone were to have a 32C going up to a 32D. But it was worth every single penny and now i may be obsessed and thinking about coming back for a second procedure :) Dr. Najera is so thorough, skillful and personable it just made the whole surgery process a lot easier to get through. He gave me realistic expectations of what he thought would best fit me and what did not, which i appreciated. He also has a wonderful team backing him, I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon. I can't say enough about the staff, they are simply the best. I will definitely be recommending all my friends to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8668164
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Great knowledgeable Dr. He did a great job on my Breast Augmentation. Couldn't have chosen a better Dr. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for having such a great staff and yourself for being professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674304
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D's. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Easily the best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Najera and his staff were always helpful and informative and I felt 100% at ease going into my breast reduction. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm still just as pleased with the results today as I was a year and half ago when I had my surgery. I feel blessed everyday to have chosen Dr. Najera as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

In Need of Breast Implants!! - Frisco, TX - Hands down the best Surgeon in the area! Dr. Najera and the whole staff were great. They always made me feel comfortable during the whole process. The surgery went better than expected. Dr. Najera is so nice and so talented. I originally had made 3 other appointments with other Dr around the Dallas area, but the minute i left Dr. Najera office i canceled all the other ones. Dr. Najera was sooo informative, went through everything, sizes, shapes, they told me to bring something else to change in to see if i liked it on. Dr. Najera made me feel so comfortable, the knowledge he had was incredible. The girls in the office i could go on and on about. So very well trained and professional. They are just phenomenal!!! The reason why i decided to get a breast augmentation was due to not being able to fit into my clothes correctly and just having low self esteem about myself. Pre-op was great, the girls kept me up to date about everything, made sure I was OK before surgery. I'm about 2 months out and doing great. Post-op was easy, i healed very fast, i went back to work within the week. I feel better and look better. My results were perfect. Thanks Dr. Najera More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Robert Najera for your plastic surgery needs. I had my breast augmentation a year ago and I loved his work. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I chose Dr Najera as my surgeon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2015

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I had a consult with Dr. Najera for a breast augmentation and lift in November 2011. He and his staff were very welcoming and attentive to all my questions and concerns. I was both excited and nervous about the procedure. Dr. Najera and his staff helped me feel calm and comfortable. He is a very gentle and compassionate Doctor who listens to your needs.The staff gives you healthy ?does? and ?don't? prior to the surgery which help you be more prepared for your big day. I had my surgery at the end of January and I could not be happier with my results.Another thing I liked very much was that they took before and after pictures. To be able to see those pictures next to each other just gave me more conformation it was the right decision and Dr. Najera did a beautiful job.I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Najera for any procedure; he has compassion, knowledge and sincerely cares for his patients. Him and his staff are just wonderful!!! They make follow up calls to see how you are feeling or just ask if you need anything. When you walk into the office they always greet you with a big warm smile and know you by name. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Najera and his staff. I would definitely go back for any procedure and recommend him to friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.