Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2016

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Very thorough and answers all questions. He treats you with great respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has the greatest bedside Manner, he let me speak first explaining what I wanted. I think the best thing about him is that he understands the femal body the day of my surgery he came in and assured me I was in good hand making me feel comfortable. Looking at myself postop I feel more beautiful than I've ever felt in my like. I know I made the right choice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - I selected Dr. Najera for the procedure and he did an amazing job. I am so happy with the results and both he and his office staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214486
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

I was suppose to get a tummy tuck with Dr. Najera however I couldnt come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. I went to see Dr. Najera two times for a consult. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answers all questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.