Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2016

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Very thorough and answers all questions. He treats you with great respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has the greatest bedside Manner, he let me speak first explaining what I wanted. I think the best thing about him is that he understands the femal body the day of my surgery he came in and assured me I was in good hand making me feel comfortable. Looking at myself postop I feel more beautiful than I've ever felt in my like. I know I made the right choice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - I selected Dr. Najera for the procedure and he did an amazing job. I am so happy with the results and both he and his office staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214486
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

I was suppose to get a tummy tuck with Dr. Najera however I couldnt come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. I went to see Dr. Najera two times for a consult. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answers all questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.