Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
Review from EJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

Thank you to Dr. Najera & Staff, I now feel more confident in my "skin"! Dr. Najera and his staff were wonderful. Many thanks! More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Najera, thank you so much for your amazing work, you are a great doctor. Thank you for your kindness, care and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2016

Being an 11 year breast cancer survivor, I have had my share of surgeries. Dr. Najera, I can’t thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon, meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

Being a 11 year breast survivor, I have had my share of surgery. Dr. Najera, I can't thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to loose weight and nothing worked. We decided to tale the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast!! Then the real challenge started, so we thought eating the foods only on the list was not hard all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days. We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far and my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. the staff, Amber was always available when I had questions....which was often. Haha More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for the wonderful care you gace my daughter.. Your staff's caring attitude was exceptional (Amber was always so reassuring) Many blessing upon you, your family and upon your practice. It was a pleasure meeting you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

A huge thank you to everyone for being so compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera, you are a gifted and caring doctor, and I feel so blessed to be your patient! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

"My granddaughter that lives Brazil" Dear Dr. Najera, Thank you very much for all you have done for me. God bless you and your family. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera & Staff, I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me since the moment I walked through the door. You have made me feel so very comfortable. I am so pleased with my results. Thank you again for being so caring. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for everything you've done for my head and arm. I'm so blessed for your help & my recovery! Happy Holidays More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Thank taking such great care of me during my hospital stay. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for assisting in my surgery. It was so great meeting you and seeing the great work that you do. We truly appreciate everything and hope to see you again soon! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for all you're done. It's been a long trek - now almost 11 months. You have always taken productive steps - look at my progress since November 6, 203. You extended your expertise to Mark, answered all questions so we were comfortable with the procedures. We have been blessed by your exceptional abilities. May God bless you always in all ways. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

To the Entire Staff, I could never remember all your names but our thanks to all of you for always taking the time to return Mark's calls, our appointments and me scheduling. Your thoughtfulness is much appreciated. Thank you and may God bless all of you. More

Thank You Card 1

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.