Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Plastic Surgery

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

After years of thoroughly researching, I have finally made one of the most important decisions of my life. I am so excited to start this journey with Dr. Najera and his team. Everyone was super professional and nice. I am beyond thrilled and I trust they will help me obtain the results I desire. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
Review from EJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

Thank you to Dr. Najera & Staff, I now feel more confident in my "skin"! Dr. Najera and his staff were wonderful. Many thanks! More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Najera, thank you so much for your amazing work, you are a great doctor. Thank you for your kindness, care and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2016

Being an 11 year breast cancer survivor, I have had my share of surgeries. Dr. Najera, I can’t thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon, meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

Being a 11 year breast survivor, I have had my share of surgery. Dr. Najera, I can't thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to loose weight and nothing worked. We decided to tale the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast!! Then the real challenge started, so we thought eating the foods only on the list was not hard all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days. We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far and my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. the staff, Amber was always available when I had questions....which was often. Haha More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.