Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-8668164
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Great knowledgeable Dr. He did a great job on my Breast Augmentation. Couldn't have chosen a better Dr. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for having such a great staff and yourself for being professional! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6174536
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Great surgeon. Caring, professional, and meticulous. Highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5295653
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

Perfect bedside manner, amazing staff that is respectful and responsive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5309649
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

Performed my reconstruction after double mastectomy. Excellent bedside manner; professional; wonderful staff; very concerned for YOU. Excellent surgeon. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4441238
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2015

Amazing dr, really cares for his patients! I would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421613
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2015

Wonderful surgeon, not pushy at all; let's you decide what you want done and has a realistic approach. Highly recommended. Awesome results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421618
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Exceptional doctor and staff. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a very skilled surgeon! A+++++++ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421622
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2014

He is an amazing surgeon and has an incredible staff, I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.