Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2018

Gifted Dr. Najera and his stellar team! - Having been inspired by the extensive and high quality online reviews of Dr. Najera's work, I decided to reach out to his team from my base in London, UK, and can honestly say that from the very outset, I have received nothing but the highest level of care and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. Needless to say, it was a substantial emotional and financial investment for me to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2018

24yr Old 32B to 32DD with 450cc Silicone Submuscular Implant - Dr. Najera has a very nice office and facility. His staff were super helpful with all of my questions and Dr. Najera had a great attitude as well. He did a great job and gave me the exact look it wanted! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Great Staff and Great Work by Dr. Najera - Great staff and Dr Najera was great at listening to everything I wanted and fulfilled it. One month out from my TT, lipo 360, and Areola reduction with minor lift using the areola incision and loving my results! Can’t wait until the swelling goes away, which is expected with TT and lipo. Scar is already starting to fade. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 09, 2018

Look No Further! - There aren't enough words in the English language to express my gratitude to Dr.Najera and his staff. Jessica Benenate made sure that I was well taken care of throughout my entire journey; she continues to do so even three months post-op. This surgery was a revision bbl. It was necessary for me because I had a previous surgery with another doctor and it deformed me. As you can imagine, my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2018

Impressed and happy - Very pleased with the outcome. Dr Najera and his staff are fantastic! They make you feel completely comfortable from the moment you walk in, they are very informative. After I had my procedure anytime I had any questions or concerns they responded immediately and with informative and comforting responses. They are truly the BEST!!! I could not have asked for a better Doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2018

Best Doctor - After months of research to find the best doctor to perform a breast lift and implant I traveled from Southern California to TX to the BEST! Dr. Najera is nothing short of amazing. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease from start to finish. His attention to detail and bed side manner set him above the other doctors i had seen for a consultation. His staff and anesthesiologist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Knowledgeable staff for hydrafacial - I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hyd... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2017

Great Exilis results with Rathy - Following the recommendation of Dr. Najera, I purchased a package of six Exilis treatments for my face and neck. Honestly, I was extremely skeptical, yet a bit hopeful. What a surprise when after my first treatment with Rathy I saw instant results. My skin looked toned and plump. I just finished my fifth treatment and my skin is literally transformed. While the equipment itself is great,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Najera is awesome - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera performed reconstruction surgery after my bilateral mastectomy. I was very pleased with the results. The scars barely show. His bedside manner is kind and compassionate. Everyone on his staff is friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2017

Breast Cancer/ Breast Reconstruction - I was referred by my breast surgeon to see Dr. Najera for the reconstruction. When I visited the office for the first time I immediately felt comfortable. Originally I was referred to another plastic surgeon and did not feel comfortable in that office. Thankfully I ended up with Dr. Najera. His staff are very courteous and professional. Needing a bilateral mastectomy was scary but they made me feel better about the whole procedure. Dr. Najera was very professional and explained everything clearly. He loves what he does and his work shows. I would absolutely refer Dr. Najera to anyone and everyone. I am very pleased with the results of my reconstruction. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Caring and supportive Staff - Frisco, TX - I knew I wanted the procedure but forgot to ask so many questions until after it was done. The staff and Dr. Najera were very responsive to my concerns and listened to me weeks after my surgery. It turns out to be a scary experience after the surgery but they help every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

50 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is very personable, he takes the time to listen to your questions and ensures all are answered thoroughly. He does not leave the room until he knows you are comfortable and have no unanswered needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2016

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Very thorough and answers all questions. He treats you with great respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has the greatest bedside Manner, he let me speak first explaining what I wanted. I think the best thing about him is that he understands the femal body the day of my surgery he came in and assured me I was in good hand making me feel comfortable. Looking at myself postop I feel more beautiful than I've ever felt in my like. I know I made the right choice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - I selected Dr. Najera for the procedure and he did an amazing job. I am so happy with the results and both he and his office staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2016

Breast Reconstruction Revision - Frisco, TX - See above More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

47 Yr Old. Breast Reconstruction After Bilateral Mastectomy. Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had. His staff is amazing and handled everything without any problems requiring me to deal with BCBSTX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation! Great Surgeon! - Frisco, TX - Highly recommend! - - 24 years old. All my life I've been the petite girl with a flat chest, after having a kid I thought maybe then I would have bigger breast. ummmm no!! Not my case. I searched and searched I finally decided to go on a hunt for a great surgeon After several consultations with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Najera. I choose Dr. Najera because he made me feel very comfortable, he spent about an hour with me going over the procedure and answering any questions I had (Not like other surgeons who I only got to see for about 15 minutes), his staff is amazing and I felt like he actually cared. My surgery was scheduled on a Wednesday very easy went in around 7:30am and was back at home by 2pm. Only took about 3hrs the whole process was great from the moment I arrived to check in to the moment I left the hospital. By day 3 which was Saturday I was getting ready for a friends wedding! Not much pain or soreness, I was able to wear a bandeau perfect fit for my dress. By 6 weeks I felt like I was back to my old self! A year later now I am very pleased and happy to have chosen Dr. Najera he truly changed my life (even though I wished I would of gotten a little bigger). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

In Need of Breast Implants!! - Frisco, TX - Hands down the best Surgeon in the area! Dr. Najera and the whole staff were great. They always made me feel comfortable during the whole process. The surgery went better than expected. Dr. Najera is so nice and so talented. I originally had made 3 other appointments with other Dr around the Dallas area, but the minute i left Dr. Najera office i canceled all the other ones. Dr. Najera was sooo informative, went through everything, sizes, shapes, they told me to bring something else to change in to see if i liked it on. Dr. Najera made me feel so comfortable, the knowledge he had was incredible. The girls in the office i could go on and on about. So very well trained and professional. They are just phenomenal!!! The reason why i decided to get a breast augmentation was due to not being able to fit into my clothes correctly and just having low self esteem about myself. Pre-op was great, the girls kept me up to date about everything, made sure I was OK before surgery. I'm about 2 months out and doing great. Post-op was easy, i healed very fast, i went back to work within the week. I feel better and look better. My results were perfect. Thanks Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I have thought about this surgery since I could remember. I've done extensive research on this procedure and what types of breast size to get, also many many plastic surgeons. After searching low and far I found Dr. Najera, remind that i am from fort worth so it was quite a drive for me to see him. Let me say i could not be happier and excited from the consultation. From the minute I walked in to the office the staff was so happy and cheerful which you do not see a lot from doctors office. I didn't have to wait long and the whole process with Dr. Najera was great, he gave me his opinion and was not too pushy, let me decide what i want, but gave me realistic choices. I had surgery the beginning of august still in post-op recovery but i am recovery great! I love the size and shape of my breast. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone wanting their breasts done or any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2015

33 Year Old, Mother of 2. - Frisco, TX - Amazing results! Best Dr in DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

Great Experience! - Frisco, TX - Truly there are no words but a feeling of comfort Dr. Najera did the reconstruction for my double mastectomy and I am so blessed he came into my life. He is professional his office staff is amazing and he has been there to answer every question. I still have another surgery and trust Dr. Najera. I have told may of my friends, family and co-workers how wonderful the experience has been. I would recommend him very highly! Thank you so much Dr. Najera! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2014

22 and I look my age! No more sagging breast! - krum, TX - He's amazingly sweet during the consultation and very knowledgeable! Made me very confident he can do this procedure! He is just amazing no words to describe how talented he is I would highly recommend him! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

43 Yr Old, 2 C-section Babies (9 & 7), in Need of a Body Rejuvenation. Breast Aug/lift and TT W/lipo to Abs and Flanks! ! - TX - Dr. Najera and his assistant Amber have been wonderful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

Amazing Office and Doctor! - Frisco, TX - I had my initial consult with Dr. Najera about a month ago and was blown away by his thoroughness, attention to detail and caring attitude. I had seen 2 other doctors prior and the difference was amazing. Dr. Najera spent almost an hour with me walking through the procedure, his recommendations and what I could expect. Amber (his assistant) took the before photos (and made me feel totally comfortable in an uncomfortable situation). The doc used the photos to show me exactly what he would be doing during surgery. This was very beneficial for me to have the visual.I recently had my pre-op with Amber who was extremely knowledgeable; explaining post-op care, what I need to do before hand, and what she could do to help. So far, I am very impressed with Dr. Najera and his staff and believe I will have a positive surgery and outcome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.