Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 14, 2021

I was please with meeting Dr. Najera. The staff was very nice and Dr. Najera was very welcoming. He gave me a lot of information on the procedure. If I decide to get the procedure done, I am definitely going with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2021

Dr. Najera is so good at what he does. He is the best! My results are amazing. He and his staff are very kind, knowledgeable, and so helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 18, 2020

Amazing staff and even more amazing results. I am 24 and needed a breast lift. I went to a consultation elsewhere and they were stating I needed a full on anchor and lollipop lift whereas Dr. Dallas recommended a lift with less scaring, given my age and wishes. He exceeded my expectations regarding size and look. The nurse and anesthesiologist day of surgery were some of the best people I’ve ever met. Will be back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for so many years and when I finally decided to do it I chose Dr. Najera. I could not be happier with my results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Najera was the only Dr that listened to what I wanted and chose the best size for my body. If you are thinking about getting your boobs done I would definitely choose Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2020

Had the absolute best experience here from the friendly, professional staff to the results of my surgery! Dr. Najera is a master at what he does and a perfectionist,  I highly reccomend him to anyone and everyone who want 100% satisfactory  results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

After following Dr. Najera for over a year, I decided to schedule my surgery (December 2019) because I liked how he takes his time during every surgery and really pays close attention to every detail.  He is very thorough and answers every quesion with a truthful answer, never promising results that he can't deliver.   His patient coordinator, Jessica, answered my thousands of questions either by phone or email and made sure I understood everything.   The overnight nurses (TeShay to name atleast one)were all awesome and made sure I was comfortable at all times, even when I requested air conditioning in December! As for my results, I am currently 6 weeks post op and I absolutely love my results!! I still have a little swelling which should go away in the next couple of weeks but overall, I am very pleased with my outcome.  I wanted a new shape that would fit the rest of my body without it being noticeable to others that I had cosmetic surgery done.  Dr Najera definitely gave me that and I feel like I have a very natural look now! Beyond blessed and thankful for Dr. Najera and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2020

After following Dr. Najera for over a year, I decided to schedule my surgery (December 2019) because I liked how he takes his time during every surgery and really pays close attention to every detail.  He is very thorough and answers every quesion with a truthful answer, never promising results that he can’t deliver.  His patient coordinator, Jessica, answered my thousands of questions either by phone or email and made sure I understood everything.  The overnight nurses (TeShay to name atleast one)were all awesome and made sure I was comfortable at all times, even when I requested air conditioning in December! As for my results, I am currently 6 weeks post op and I absolutely love my results!! I still have a little swelling which should go away in the next couple of weeks but overall, I am very pleased with my outcome.  I wanted a new shape that would fit the rest of my body without it being noticeable to others that I had cosmetic surgery done.  Dr Najera definitely gave me that and I feel like I have a very natural look now!Beyond blessed and thankful for Dr. Najera and all of his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn't wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I'm no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don't bother me one bit. They're perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I'm 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

I had a mommy makeover from Dr. Najera in June 2019. Dr Najera recommended I start a healthier way of eating and exercising before my surgery. I took his words and ran with them. I guess I just needed that extra push. I lost almost 20 pounds before my surgery. Cosmetic surgery is NOT a fix all but it definitely helps. . With my drive and Dr. Najera's magic hands I feel amazing today. I feel like a new woman! I actually like clothes shopping and getting dressed in the morning. I never thought I would feel so good in my body again.  I have confidence and it's so awesome! Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had a mommy makeover this year and the care and staff were amazing. Dr.Najera did a fantastic job of listening to me as a patient and being realistic with what was best for my body. He gave me back my confidence and made me feel 20 something all over again. I highly recommend them for any and all plastic surgery needs. Their med spa is fantastic too! Everyone is so easy to talk to and makes you feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

All I can say is wow! Dr. Najera, surgical team and his amazing office staff did such a great job. From the moment I came in for my consultation for my mommy makeover till now 10 months later have always made me feel important, welcomed and listened too. I could go on and on.... I always dreamed of having a mommy makeover and finally 17 years later, Dr. Najera and his team made it come true. I could not be happier with my results. He exceeded my expectations and more. He is truly a gifted surgeon. I followed him on snap chat for a year watching all of his surgeries before I chose him and I can say with no hesitation I'm so glad I chose him and his team to make my dream come true.                         Sincerely, Kristie K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

Round 2!!! This says so much about Dr. Najera and his staff! I had such a great experience my 1st round, I would not go anywhere else for my 2nd! Dr. Najera's bedside manners are incredibly kind and his patient coordinator Jessica, is the BEST! Very quick to answer my emails or phonecalls, not to mention very supportive when needed....I am beyond GRATEFUL to have found Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2018

I can't say enough great things about Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery. The facility is beautiful, and every member of the staff that I have encountered so far has been super friendly and helpful. If you are seeking some kind of cosmetic injectables, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Linda asap!  I tend to be a 'Nervous Nelly' and can't help but ask millions of questions, but she was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Above all else, your comfort and complete satisfaction is her priority!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2018

I can’t say enough great things about Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery. The facility is beautiful, and every member of the staff that I have encountered so far has been super friendly and helpful. If you are seeking some kind of cosmetic injectables, do yourself a favor and make an appointment with Linda asap!  I tend to be a ’Nervous Nelly’ and can’t help but ask millions of questions, but she was patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Above all else, your comfort and complete satisfaction is her priority!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Najera! I had the best experience for dermaplaning and a hydrafacial. I had never done anything like those before so I was a little nervous. Rahtry walked me through the whole process and was super knowledgeable. Absolutely love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I really could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Najera. If you are going to have any type of elective surgery you want to make sure you go with the best. After doing my research on plastic surgeons in the area, Dr. Najera had the most education and experience out of all of them. He does not cut corners, he uses the best anesthesiologists in the area, something that really appealed to me and put me at ease. Dr. Najera also a very ethical man. He does not recommend procedures that you do not need and is very honest about what results you will have from your procedure. I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Najera and his office and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

I really could not be happier with my decision to go with Dr. Najera. If you are going to have any type of elective surgery you want to make sure you go with the best. After doing my research on plastic surgeons in the area, Dr. Najera had the most education and experience out of all of them. He does not cut corners, he uses the best anesthesiologists in the area, something that really appealed to me and put me at ease. Dr. Najera also a very ethical man. He does not recommend procedures that you do not need and is very honest about what results you will have from your procedure. I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Najera and his office and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2018

There are no words to describe my happiness and satisfaction with my experience with Dr. Najera! He is very knowledgeable and makes sure you’re informed on any decision you make. After my initial consult, I felt completely at ease knowing that he understood the look I wanted to achieve and I could not be happier with my results! I went in on a Wednesday and was back up doing normal activities by Saturday! I didn’t even take the pain medication he prescribed me. He made my surgery feel like such an easy process - Will continue going to him for my cosmetic needs! LOVE Dr. Najera and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 27, 2018

There are no words to describe my happiness and satisfaction with my experience with Dr. Najera! He is very knowledgeable and makes sure you're informed on any decision you make. After my initial consult, I felt completely at ease knowing that he understood the look I wanted to achieve and I could not be happier with my results! I went in on a Wednesday and was back up doing normal activities by Saturday! I didn't even take the pain medication he prescribed me. He made my surgery feel like such an easy process - Will continue going to him for my cosmetic needs! LOVE Dr. Najera and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2018

Love the hydra facial! And Rathy was so sweet and educational! She explained everything she was doing and what it was for. My face feels amazing!!!The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. The office is very nice and clean. The waiting area is very cozy. Will definitely come back for another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in.  I've had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that's all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I'm only 2 months post surgery. It doesn't just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674304
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D's. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.