Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

This is the place you need to go to. From the start with my pre-op with Jessica Benenate I felt at ease talking with her. They are all VERY informative and so friendly and personable. My surgeon, Dr. Najera, is one of the kindest people I have ever met. He is so professional and did an excellent job going above and beyond my expectations. I can't stress enough how important it is to have a board certified surgeon who knows what they are doing AND cares about their patient's final outcome. This is what you get with Dr. Najera. I am so lucky I chose the best place to get my surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Najera! I was recommended to him by my mother who is the queen of research. And she was right about choosing him. The staff was always sweet and helpful. I'm sure I annoyed them with questions constantly, but they never made me feel anything but comfortable and cared about. Amber and Jessica were awesome. Dr. Najera always has a really positive attitude and is honest and clear about what to expect. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I am so thankful for him and his staff really listening to my wishes. Whenever it came to anything beauty on myself, I was never 100% pleased with the results. With Dr. Najera, I truly was. I would recommend him and go back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Excellent if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Honestly one of the best experience ever from staff to doctor 5 ??. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6669338
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

My experience with Dr. Najera and his staff phenomenal! At my initial consult I was introduced to Amber, Kellie, and Jessica who are ANGELS, and would be the ones guiding me along the process! I went in for a consultation and was able to have my Pre-Op visit the same day! They took into major consideration the distance I traveled to have the best experience possible and they definitely achieved what I was dreaming for! I am about to be 1 mo. Post Op and I am already OVERLY thrilled with my results! Dr. Najera and his staff are so friendly, educated and more than qualified to help you achieve your dream body!! I am so happy I chose Dr. Najera and will definitely be returning for further procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

There aren't enough words in the English vocabulary to express how grateful I am for Dr.Najera and his staff. My experience from the start to now (three months post op) has been incredible. Jessica Benenate is so special to me. She always made sure I was taken care of at all times and made me feel secure (and continues to make sure I'm doing great). Dr. Najera's attention to detail was necessary to fix a previous bbl I had done. I am in love with my results and finally feel like I belong in my skin. The entire staff at Dr.Najera's is kind and informed, something that is greatly appreciated. I am over the moon with excitement to continue to see progress in my awesome results. Don't look any further, Dr.Najera is your savior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

My experience with Najera Plastic Surgery has been great. My consult and Pre-op appointment went so smooth and their office staff is so very nice. Dr. Najera is patient and really listens to your goals and tells you your best options. The patient coordinator Jessica has been so easy to work with and answers any questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Since the moment I went in for a consultation I fell in love!! The doctor, the staff, everything about the office was amazing! Especially Jessica she has helped me so much. They got me in super fast for surgery! And have I mentioned how much I love my results!!! I highly recommend Dr. Dallas he will get you looking exactly how you tell him to! And make you feel so comfortable and safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

Words cannot express how grateful and blessed I am to have found Dr. Najera and his staff! Not only is he an amazing Dr. who truly cares about his patients, but his staff does also....especially Jessica and Amber! These 2 ladies answered every email, returned all phone calls, and answered any question I came across(even to this day)! They make you feel very welcomed and never rushed! Both my husband and I are 100% with my results and there is NO WAY we would choose another Dr.!I proudly announce who my Dr. is and will always recommend him and his wonderful staff in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Najera Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I found Dr.Dallas through Instagram and Snapchat. Dr. Najera is truly an expert in his field. He is empathetic. Listens to your concerns, and provides quality care. He makes sure you leave feeling your best and his staff especially Amber and Jessica are nothing short of helpful and amazing. I have recommended several of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even though he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Amazing service! Had the Hydrafacial with Rathy and the over all experience was wonderful! My face felt amazing afterwords. I was afraid of having breakouts, after having all of the black heads suctioned out. I had none after the treatment :) My complexion looks great and my pores look very tight! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I really like Dr. Najera and his staff. Zelene and Amber were absolutely amazing. Immediately you feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure you are considering. Thank you to Dr. Najera and his staff for making me feel beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

My name is Patricia Acosta I'm 55 years old, two years ago I got breast cancer Dr Najera reconstructed my breast and tummy I had tummy infection but he and his staff take care and fixed now I'm very Happy I think my body looks great his assistant Celine was very helpful she help me a lot with my English is not good thank you very much for all your help and patience with me. God bless you and very Christmas!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I found Dr. Najera on Snap chat, and i got lucky and got a spot really fast into their schedule and i felt so confident with his skills and knowledge. I booked with him as soon as possible. I had surgery maybe 6-8 weeks ago and i am absolutely in love with my results. I am not sure what the people below are complaining about. He is an incredible surgeon and he has amazing bed side manners. I also have to commend his office staff on how they work. They are all so professional and pleasant to work with. Especially Amber his office manager/ patient coordinator. She's great. anyone who decides to book surgery will go through her first. I would highly highly recommend Dr. Najera as a surgeon to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done w/ Dr. Najera about a month ago. First off by saying his staff was amazing and extremely helpful, from his front staff to his nurses. They made me feel very comfortable pre/post op. Dr. Najera is getting busier and busier by the day so their office now offers patients to see his patient coordinator Amber (who has been working for over 5+ years, i believe). She is able to do a complete exam as well as give a quote and after the consult with Amber she informed me that if there were any questions or concerns i had after, Dr. Najera could call me personally to discuss those issues. I sure did have questions (i completely forgot to ask during my time with Amber) and he called me at a timely manner to help ease my anxiety! I went from a 32AA to a 32D and i couldn't have asked for better results! I have so much more self confidence now and feeling extra fleek! Not going to lie, my pain level from a 1-5 was about a 4, but that's only because my skin had to stretch more then if someone were to have a 32C going up to a 32D. But it was worth every single penny and now i may be obsessed and thinking about coming back for a second procedure :) Dr. Najera is so thorough, skillful and personable it just made the whole surgery process a lot easier to get through. He gave me realistic expectations of what he thought would best fit me and what did not, which i appreciated. He also has a wonderful team backing him, I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon. I can't say enough about the staff, they are simply the best. I will definitely be recommending all my friends to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

First off, I have never had any major surgery before. So this experience had my nerves a mess but after meeting with Dr. Najera, everything changed. He answered all my questions, never made me feel like my questions were stupid, he made me feel comfortable, and even cracked some jokes. I live in florida and traveled just for this surgery. Everyone made sure I had all I need for when I returned home. It was a very nice comforting experience. Surgery day came and once again he was gentle and ready. He assured me my safety and took all precautions needed to ensure success. His staff was amazing, Hi lupe and Rachel, in and out of the surgery room. Amber was a doll and very patient with me. Dr. Najera had a very funny anesthesiologist that put me at ease (literally lol) his name was Chad. I'll never forget the name because I always think of Charlies Angels haha. Once I woke up from surgery Dr. Najera was the first face I saw and I was surrounded by his crew, checking my vitals and making sure I was okay. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. I was also lucky to see and have surgery in his new clinic and it was so clean and beautiful. I wish Dr. Najera continued success in his practice and career. Couldn't be any more happy with my results so far and I'm only 4 weeks out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr.Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the services and care I've received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmetic and reconstructive needs, you will be extremely delighted with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmestic and reconstructive needs, you will be very happy with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr. Najera and his staff are awesome. They take the time to listen to your needs and ensure all are taken care of. I had a great experience with both Dr. Najera and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

AMAZING! Dr. Najera is so easy to talk to. He listened to what was bothering me with my tummy and breast after having children. He explained in detail the procedure that he recommended and what I should expect after the procedure. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVE my new body!! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Najera for any cosmetic procedure you may be considering! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6863671
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Easily the best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Najera and his staff were always helpful and informative and I felt 100% at ease going into my breast reduction. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm still just as pleased with the results today as I was a year and half ago when I had my surgery. I feel blessed everyday to have chosen Dr. Najera as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had, and I've had many! I am 47 years old and have been fighting an invasive form of breast cancer this year. I was very devastated when my Oncologist recommended that I have a Bilateral Mastectomy and Hysterectomy. After the Bilateral Mastectomy, my left breast with the cancer mass, was ravaged. I was very, very worried that Dr. Najera would not be able to ever make it look even somewhat like a normal breast. After reconstruction surgery performed by Dr. Najera, I am extremely happy with what he was able to do. I look better than I did before my diagnosis! It is amazing. Also, his warm and caring manner took away the fear I was struggling with. His staff is kind and professional and handled everything with my "high maintenance" insurance company without any help from me, this was a first. I would insist any of my family members or friends that were considering any kind of procedure Dr. Najera performs to travel to Texas. Stacey Anderson - Burleson TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Robert Najera for your plastic surgery needs. I had my breast augmentation a year ago and I loved his work. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I chose Dr Najera as my surgeon! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2015

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323837
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2014

After three children and losing all my baby weight, I was not happy with my body. I had extra, saggy skin on my stomach and my boobs were saggy and deflated.Now after surgery I feel amazing!!! After a ton of research and many consultations I finally found Dr. Najera and I couldn't be happier. At my consultation he spent over an hour with me and my husband he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. My tummy is flat and my breast look better than ever. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is one of the nicest and most meticulous doctors I have ever met. From the moment you walk in the door, you are made to feel comfortable and well taken care of. His team of staff members are all very caring and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and trust him completely. Thanks for being so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is very professional, thorough, and has a great bedside manner and is patient focused. I highly recommend Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I had a consult with Dr. Najera for a breast augmentation and lift in November 2011. He and his staff were very welcoming and attentive to all my questions and concerns. I was both excited and nervous about the procedure. Dr. Najera and his staff helped me feel calm and comfortable. He is a very gentle and compassionate Doctor who listens to your needs.The staff gives you healthy ?does? and ?don't? prior to the surgery which help you be more prepared for your big day. I had my surgery at the end of January and I could not be happier with my results.Another thing I liked very much was that they took before and after pictures. To be able to see those pictures next to each other just gave me more conformation it was the right decision and Dr. Najera did a beautiful job.I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Najera for any procedure; he has compassion, knowledge and sincerely cares for his patients. Him and his staff are just wonderful!!! They make follow up calls to see how you are feeling or just ask if you need anything. When you walk into the office they always greet you with a big warm smile and know you by name. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Najera and his staff. I would definitely go back for any procedure and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I was sent to see Dr. Najera in March of this year after having gone through 6 surgeries for a hernia repair within the last 1 year and 4 months. The end result of the last surgery (November 2011) before I went to see Dr. Najera was that I looked to be about 8 months pregnant. I am not a big person - so the extended stomach was very, very visible. I was miserable due to having nausea and pain every day for the past 16 months. I was seriously doubtful about anyone being able to correct this fiasco.My 1st visit with Dr. Najera was such a wonderful experience. He could tell that I was at the end of my endurance and he put me at ease and said with confidence "When things get this bad, they send them to me. My job is to make sure that this is corrected and that you won't have to deal with this again."His staff are just as compassionate as he is! They were very professional, yet sensitive to my needs. You won't find a group of people better than them!!Throughout the entire time with the surgery and recuperation (April 2012), he was such a sweet and compassionate doctor and he made my abdomen look as if nothing had ever been wrong to begin with!! I now have a flat stomach and can wear my clothes that I haven't been able to for over a year. I can walk again, eat again, and enjoy life that had been elusive for so long. Many people have come up to me since my return to work in May so totally shocked at the difference and I have been told I look great!!I would recomend Dr. Najera to anyone and know with confidence that they are in good hands with their health and body.Thank you, Dr. Najera, for being such a compassionate doctor and an expert in your medical field that you could take everything that was out of place in my abdomen and still make me look this good! Barbara Brian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I cannot recommend Dr. Najera and his staff enough!! Kayla, his assistant, exceeded my expectations in making me feel comfotable, welcome and is very professional. During the consultation, Dr. Najera listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and explained in detail what the procedure would entail and what I should expect and feel before, during and after the surgery. He was extremely genuine and caring throughout the entire process and is extensively educated in his profession. Every one of my questions was answered perfectly and it was evident he wanted me to feel 100% content with my decision. No pressure whatsover and after the cosultation, I felt very confident about moving forward. I am 4 months post op and my only regret is that I wish I would have done this sooner! I am THRILLED with my results! Recovery was a breeze due to knowing exactly what to expect. Several of my friends and my sister have had plastic surgery procedures with other doctors and although they were pleased with their experience, they admit I hit the jackpot with Dr. Najera! They all wish they would have known about him sooner. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Najera and his staff for everything they did for me. Hands down the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.