Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter141 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Wonderful experience! Dr. Najera is a magician And my results were amazing. The office and surgical staff are always friendly and willing to help. Go see him, it’s worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Najera and his staff are awesome. He listened to my needs and did a beautiful job. I could not be happier! His nurse stayed by my side and made me feel so calm. She was so attentive before and after my surgery. I cannot say enough about Dr. Najera and his staff. The entire team stays wIth you from start to finish. I loved my experience and Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Dr. Najera and all of the office staff are amazing!! Everyone treats you like YOU are their only patient! They answered almost all of my questions before I could even ask!! Sumi was an amazing surgery coordinator!! I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

Everyone in Dr. Najera’s office is amazing 💙 they listen to your needs and are easily accessible when your have questions or concerns . Staff is as amazing as the results. Just scheduled my second surgery with him 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Love this place!! Wish I would have went years ago!! Dr Dallas & staff are such great people!!! Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

Love my results from Doctor Najera. I would recommended him for mommy a makeover. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Dr. Najera and his team are great, friendly and helpful would definitely recommend.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

I had a great experience everyone I met was super nice it was a great experience! I'm super excited about my body! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Had a great experience with Dr. Najera and all of his office staff. They have been great. Had amazing results and know that I will look even better further out from my surgery date. Looking great at two months post-op! Would definitely recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had Lipo 360 & tummy tuck my whole experience was EXCELLENT!!! Totally worth the money & time and yes I would do it all again. Dr. Najera listened to me and his staff was very supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Best experience ever. Everyone was super friendly and took very good care of me. Not just during surgery time but even through my healing weeks! Highly recommend Dr Najera and staff. You definitely won’t regret it. 100% satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2021

I went in and was always comfortable here. Upon being recommended by doctor Miami I was pleasantly surprised how well they listened to everything I had to say and felt like there were no details left out on what I was going to happen with my procedure leading up and after. If I need anything else in the future I will definitely be back and would recommend this place to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

Absolutely loved the attention to detail Dr.Najera provided with my procedure and how amazing, patient, and kind the staff was with me before, during and after!! Totally recommend to anyone who is in search of having anything done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

After years of thoroughly researching, I have finally made one of the most important decisions of my life. I am so happy with my new breasts I got done by Dr. Najera. Throughout the process, everyone was super professional and nice. I 100% recommend his practice. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

Dr. Najera is amazing at what he does. He and his staff are very kind and always helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff is always nice and I'm so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I’m very happy with my breast augmentation. I had one done before 20 years ago and I took them out due to lack of information and support. I regretted that but was happy find a doctor I trusted. Siumi has been phenomenal and gave me all the information I need. Furthermore, any silly question and concern was addressed in an understanding manner. Dr. Najera’s work is amazing and I’ve been recommending his office to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

After having 2 kids I made the difficult decision to invest in myself. I’ve never been happier and more confident than I am today 4 months after surgery. Dr Najera made me feel at ease with the process. He is a true artist and fantastic surgeon. I made a great choice by choosing his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2021

Came here to get a consultation !! Dr.Dallas was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

After years of thoroughly researching, I have finally made one of the most important decisions of my life. I am so excited to start this journey with Dr. Najera and his team. Everyone was super professional and nice. I am beyond thrilled and I trust they will help me obtain the results I desire. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2021

I had a mommy make over almost 4 months ago and I am beyond happy with my results! He was my one and only consultation but after meeting him, I knew I didn't have to look any further! It was an incredibly tough and emotional process, but Dr. Najera's office was sooo helpful with all of my concerns and questions pre and post op! I had absolutely no complications! Dr. Najera did an excellent job and my results surpassed my expectations....! Wish I would have done this sooner! :) I will definitely go back for any other needs I might have in the future! Thank you so much for this new found confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Najera and his staff are simply amazing. I’m 3 months post op from a tummy tuck and my whole experience has been the best since the beginning. I would definitely recommend him, his work is amazing and I love my results very much. I’m extremely happy with my new body. I would like to thank Dr. Najera and his entire staff for providing me with the best care and for always answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I’ve been wanting to do a ‘mommy makeover’ ever since getting really sick with my second pregnancy and it taking a BIG toll on my body, mainly my skin and abdominal muscles. Dr. Najera was awesome, super professional, and honest with me. I appreciated his input and feedback when I had questions. His office was great and understanding about rescheduling my surgery when I broke my jaw a week before my scheduled surgery. They really went above and beyond. I would recommend this office to everyone. The surgery went well and I absolutely love my results. Not once did I ever regret doing this. The nurses in pre/post op were so amazing they made the experience even better. Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

My consultation with Dr. Najera was very professional and informative. Made me feel comfortable and he answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Najera made me feel comfortable at my consultation appointment and explained very well the procedure that I’m interested in. Very excited for my tummy tuck this December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I have been wanting to do a mommy make over for at least a year if not longer and I finally decided to go with Dr. Najera. I did the virtual consultation about a month ago and I am excited for surgery in December. He took his time and answered all my questions I had. I feel confident that I will love my results by seeing and being able to follow his work on social media. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

I am so exited to get my mommies make over! Staff and Dr. Dallas is truly the best! Very personal and attentive to the patient concerns. I can't wait to become a poster display for Dr. Dallas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2020

Great personality great communication skills can't wait to get work done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Super excited to get my breast augmentation done in December! Dr. Dallas made me feel very comfortable at my consultation and I’m confident with my decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

I heavily researched Dr Najera before scheduling an appointment. It was such a fun process and he reassured me and gave me piece of mind. After surgery I did have minor complications and not just his nurse or MA but he was readily available and called to check in on me. I was so impressed with the follow up care. I'm still only a week out but I'm already happy with his work. The staff is lovely and always so smiley! It really is like a family office and they tend to all your needs! The only issue is the address through Apple Maps takes you to their old location, so just make sure you double check the address! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Choosing a surgeon can be scary but let me help. DR. Najera Is an amazing surgeon and i HIGHLY recommend him. I had a full mommy makeover and at 3 months post op am in awe of my body. I never thought i would feel this confident even after losing 80 pounds. The staff here is also incredible. My patient coordinator Jessica Benenate helped me with ANY questions or concerns through out the entire process. She was a true angel. I can not say enough good things about Dr Najera and his staff. Schedule a consult you wont be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I enjoy coming to Dr. Dallas office. Everyone was great to me. I was excited to meet Dr. Dallas , he is famous. I would watch Dr. Miami, he recommended Dr. Dallas.Thats how I found this doctor. He did a Beautiful job on my body. I feel safe in his hands. I also meet his wife. She is amazing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. This place is professional. I drive a hour -just to go to this office. :) —>Thank You Dr. Dallas for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

Loved Dr. Najera and his staff. Made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Process was very easy and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

My best friend and I followed Dr.Najera and Dr.Nguyen on their Snapchat for years and we finally decided to book a consultation. 5 weeks later and I couldn’t be happier with my results. We had such a pleasant experience from the front desk to the operating room and I couldn’t have asked for better results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I have been following Dr Dallas for about two years now on social media so I knew I absolutely wanted to get my breast augmentation done by him! My friend Anjelica is really the one who pushed me to do so and I’m so happy she did ! You walk in the office is stunning, the staff is amazing, you can tell this place genuinely cares about their patients ! This place is the best and I will def being checking out their Atomic Beauty med spa right next door :) thanks Anjelica & thank you to the whole Dr Dallas team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

2 week mommy makeover post-op tomorrow, still healing but over the moon! There's not enough positive things to say about Dr. Najera and his entire staff. From the consultation to the aftercare. Bedside manner is superb! (Dr. Dallas) is a very professional and skilled surgeon. I can't forget about Jessica, his patient coordinator. Thank you for responding all my annoying emails even if I had concerns at 3 in the morning always quick to answer and ease my fears and anxiety. They don't make you feel like you are just another number patient to scratch off the list. I 100% recommend Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Amazing results never disappoint. Staff is always helpful and friendly I would recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2020

Went in for a Botox consult. The NP was very knowledgeable and professional. I was able to Consult and receive treatment in the same visit. Obsessed with the results! Hydrofacial next! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Went in for a Botox consult. The NP was very knowledgeable and professional. I was able to Consult and receive treatment in the same visit. Obsessed with the results! Hydrofacial next! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Went in for a Botox consult. The NP was very knowledgeable and professional. I was able toConsult and receive treatment in the same visit. Obsessed with the results! Hydrofacial next! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

BEST Dr. & STAFF hands down! I’m 1 year post op & love my restults from my tummy tuck & bbl. It was apparent before, during & after that Dr. Najera really cares about his patients & his work, if you’re in the hunt for a surgeon- look no further. I cannot say enough good things about this office & even more importantly ~I love my new figure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Dr. Najera and his team are fantastic! They make sure you have everything you need to make an informed decision. They will be honest with you, even if that means recommending a less expensive procedure. I’m really happy with my consult and look forward to my scheduled surgery and being a customer of Atomic Beauty in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

My body is the bomb.com! His has a true gift and im a work of art:) too bad I cant post a naked picture because yall would see them gifted hands work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Najera and his team are fantastic! They make sure you have everything you need to make an informed decision. They will be honest with you, even if that means recommending a less expensive procedure. I’m really happy with my consult and look forward to my scheduled surgery and being a customer of Atomic Beauty in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Dr. Najera and his team are fantastic! They make sure you have everything you need to make an informed decision. They will be honest with you, even if that means recommending a less expensive procedure. I’m really happy with my consult and look forward to my scheduled surgery and being a customer of Atomic Beauty in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Najera in December and I am absolutely in love with my results! The professionalism of the staff and Dr. Najera's bedside manner is key. Dr. Najera and his staff have been so good at answering any questions or concerns that I have had during this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Najera for cosmetic and plastic surgery! My experiences with Dr. Dallas and his team were exactly what I was looking for. They were all very informative, professional and even shared their own personal experiences with me! They definitely make you feel comfortable about asking any questions so you feel well prepared for your procedure. Dr. Najera is such a great surgeon, he’s very particular with his work and will not disappoint you with your final outcome!! Jessica, his patient coordinator, does a great job of checking in with you and making sure you’ve got everything you need before & after surgery!! She’s so sweet, personal and makes time for you and any questions you may have!!! The nurse that stays with you the day of surgery is such a sweetheart! She definitely makes you comfortable and reassuring you that it’s ok to be a little nervous & excited before your procedure! I’m really happy with my results and Dr. Dallas and his team & looking forward to being a customer of Atomic Beauty in the future!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked. I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁 I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way. I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment. Thank you so much for your exceptional work! (Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

Dr Najera and Dr Nguyen are the absolutely best surgery team! They’re are very few plastic surgeons that genuinely care about their patients and not just the money and these too are the real deal when profit outstanding pt care. They are the most ethical team and take their time on doing things the best and correct way. They don’t cut corners to save pennies (you’d be surprised how many surgeons complain About just giving extra blankets for warmth and comfort)! They treat there staff with respect and are available to provide care all all hours of the day. I’ve met with many surgeons in the area and I guarantee Dr Najera and Dr Nguyen and the best I’ve witnessed in a Texas!!! Dr Najera has practiced and is good friends with Dr Miami and Dr Nguyen has practiced with Dr 91210! They are humble and highly educated. They stay up to date in the latest technology and skills! Lastly they’re the OFFICIAL Med spa for the DALLAS cowboy cheerleaders and many housewives! 15/10 starssss!!!! They’re amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked. I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁 I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way. I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment. Thank you so much for your exceptional work! (Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast.His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!!Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered!Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!!I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked.I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way.I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment.Thank you so much for your exceptional work!(Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera Executes personable just as well as his work. Thank you so much for everything ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Love Dr. Najera and staff super friendly and helpful before and after surgery. With any questions or concerns you have, doctor him self helps you with anything 😍 Love my Results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Dallas is AMAZING!! I’m so excited with the results I received from my Tummy Tuck with liposuction in July 2019. Dr. Dallas listened to me from pre-op, through surgery and post op and the results are amazing! Dr. Dallas explains all the options and ultimately let’s you decide what you are wanting. Jessica is excellent!! She answered my questions and explained everything in detail with a huge smile on her face!! Visit Najera Plastic Surgery for all your needs...you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

It has been a year since my surgery and I am so happy I chose Dr Najera. Everyone in his office is so sweet and amazing. Jessica is the best! They all listen to your concerns an the doctor is wonderful. They are really good about answering questions and the thing I love the best is the doctor does really good stitch work. I know that sounds odd but I am very picky about scars and his Technic is fantastic. my scars healed very smooth and are fading fast! I would recommend this doctor to anyone. They even have a new Med Spa! The girls there are all amazing. Rathi is awesome! She is so sweet and knowledgable and does an amazing job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I had my breast augmentation done 3 months ago and I am 100% satisfied and extremely happy with the results. Dr. Najera and his staff have made me feel safe and comfortable from day one and I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family. You will not be disappointed if you choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Round 2!!! This says so much about Dr. Najera and his staff! I had such a great experience my 1st round, I would not go anywhere else for my 2nd! Dr. Najera's bedside manners are incredibly kind and his patient coordinator Jessica, is the BEST! Very quick to answer my emails or phonecalls, not to mention very supportive when needed.❤...I am beyond GRATEFUL to have found Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Najera changed my life! From the very start, the caring nature of every single one of his staff and himself have been top of the line! They make sure they are always available for any questions and anything you need! I’m so happy with my results! He gifted me the best thing anyone ever could have - confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

This is the place you need to go to. From the start with my pre-op with Jessica Benenate I felt at ease talking with her. They are all VERY informative and so friendly and personable. My surgeon, Dr. Najera, is one of the kindest people I have ever met. He is so professional and did an excellent job going above and beyond my expectations. I can't stress enough how important it is to have a board certified surgeon who knows what they are doing AND cares about their patient's final outcome. This is what you get with Dr. Najera. I am so lucky I chose the best place to get my surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

I found Dr.Dallas through Instagram and Snapchat. Dr. Najera is truly an expert in his field. He is empathetic. Listens to your concerns, and provides quality care. He makes sure you leave feeling your best and his staff especially Amber and Jessica are nothing short of helpful and amazing. I have recommended several of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2019

I highly highly recommend!!! I was absolutely terrified this being my first time and all and he was amazing !!! His staff was very sweet and kind 🧡 they made sure I was ok.. he’s very professional and polite !! I couldn’t recommend a better place !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

I highly highly recommend!!! I was absolutely terrified this being my first time and all and he was amazing !!! His staff was very sweet and kind they made sure I was ok.. he’s very professional and polite !! I couldn’t recommend a better place !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

I just want to thank Dr Najeta and his staff!! They are amazing, they are very professional and very nice. I loved my results and it has motivated ne to lose 15 lbs since my surgery. I am truly grateful and very very hapoy i found him to do my Surgery! I love that he listened to what i wanted and he suggested some things and am glad i went with his advise he knows what wil work best for your body type! I strongly do recommend Dr Najera and his office. The girls were always available for any questions or concerns. After my surgery they called back and acted quickly after hours! Again thank you Dr Najera !! ❤️ I would also like to give Jessica Benenate a special thank you for all yoir help as well !! You guys rock!! ❤️💪🏼👊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

I just want to thank Dr Najeta and his staff!! They are amazing, they are very professional and very nice. I loved my results and it has motivated ne to lose 15 lbs since my surgery. I am truly grateful and very very hapoy i found him to do my Surgery! I love that he listened to what i wanted and he suggested some things and am glad i went with his advise he knows what wil work best for your body type! I strongly do recommend Dr Najera and his office. The girls were always available for any questions or concerns. After my surgery they called back and acted quickly after hours! Again thank you Dr Najera !! ?? I would also like to give Jessica Benenate a special thank you for all yoir help as well !! You guys rock!! ???? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Najera! I was recommended to him by my mother who is the queen of research. And she was right about choosing him. The staff was always sweet and helpful. I'm sure I annoyed them with questions constantly, but they never made me feel anything but comfortable and cared about. Amber and Jessica were awesome. Dr. Najera always has a really positive attitude and is honest and clear about what to expect. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I am so thankful for him and his staff really listening to my wishes. Whenever it came to anything beauty on myself, I was never 100% pleased with the results. With Dr. Najera, I truly was. I would recommend him and go back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2019

This is the place you need to go to. From the start with my pre-op with Jessica Benenate I felt at ease talking with her. They are all VERY informative and so friendly and personable. My surgeon, Dr. Najera, is one of the kindest people I have ever met. He is so professional and did an excellent job going above and beyond my expectations. I can't stress enough how important it is to have a board certified surgeon who knows what they are doing AND cares about their patient's final outcome. This is what you get with Dr. Najera. I am so lucky I chose the best place to get my surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Najera! I was recommended to him by my mother who is the queen of research. And she was right about choosing him. The staff was always sweet and helpful. I'm sure I annoyed them with questions constantly, but they never made me feel anything but comfortable and cared about. Amber and Jessica were awesome. Dr. Najera always has a really positive attitude and is honest and clear about what to expect. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I am so thankful for him and his staff really listening to my wishes. Whenever it came to anything beauty on myself, I was never 100% pleased with the results. With Dr. Najera, I truly was. I would recommend him and go back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2019

Excellent if I could give more than 5 stars I would. Honestly one of the best experience ever from staff to doctor 5 ??. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

My experience with Dr. Najera and his staff phenomenal! At my initial consult I was introduced to Amber, Kellie, and Jessica who are ANGELS, and would be the ones guiding me along the process! I went in for a consultation and was able to have my Pre-Op visit the same day! They took into major consideration the distance I traveled to have the best experience possible and they definitely achieved what I was dreaming for! I am about to be 1 mo. Post Op and I am already OVERLY thrilled with my results! Dr. Najera and his staff are so friendly, educated and more than qualified to help you achieve your dream body!! I am so happy I chose Dr. Najera and will definitely be returning for further procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

There aren't enough words in the English vocabulary to express how grateful I am for Dr.Najera and his staff. My experience from the start to now (three months post op) has been incredible. Jessica Benenate is so special to me. She always made sure I was taken care of at all times and made me feel secure (and continues to make sure I'm doing great). Dr. Najera's attention to detail was necessary to fix a previous bbl I had done. I am in love with my results and finally feel like I belong in my skin. The entire staff at Dr.Najera's is kind and informed, something that is greatly appreciated. I am over the moon with excitement to continue to see progress in my awesome results. Don't look any further, Dr.Najera is your savior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Recently, I finished six treatments of Exilis with Rathy on my face and neck. It was recommended by Dr. Najara since i was looking to revive and lift my facial skin without plastic surgery and...OMG...the results were astounding!!! Due to Rathy’s expertise and diligence, I now wake up every morning and love looking in the mirror, as I barely even need to put on make up!!! Thank you Rathy!!! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

My experience with Najera Plastic Surgery has been great. My consult and Pre-op appointment went so smooth and their office staff is so very nice. Dr. Najera is patient and really listens to your goals and tells you your best options. The patient coordinator Jessica has been so easy to work with and answers any questions you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

Since the moment I went in for a consultation I fell in love!! The doctor, the staff, everything about the office was amazing! Especially Jessica she has helped me so much. They got me in super fast for surgery! And have I mentioned how much I love my results!!! I highly recommend Dr. Dallas he will get you looking exactly how you tell him to! And make you feel so comfortable and safe! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2018

Words cannot express how grateful and blessed I am to have found Dr. Najera and his staff! Not only is he an amazing Dr. who truly cares about his patients, but his staff does also....especially Jessica and Amber! These 2 ladies answered every email, returned all phone calls, and answered any question I came across(even to this day)! They make you feel very welcomed and never rushed! Both my husband and I are 100% with my results and there is NO WAY we would choose another Dr.!I proudly announce who my Dr. is and will always recommend him and his wonderful staff in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Najera Family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I found Dr.Dallas through Instagram and Snapchat. Dr. Najera is truly an expert in his field. He is empathetic. Listens to your concerns, and provides quality care. He makes sure you leave feeling your best and his staff especially Amber and Jessica are nothing short of helpful and amazing. I have recommended several of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even though he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Recently, I finished six treatments of Exilis with Rathy on my face and neck. It was recommended by Dr. Najara since i was looking to revive and lift my facial skin without plastic surgery and...OMG...the results were astounding!!! Due to Rathy’s expertise and diligence, I now wake up every morning and love looking in the mirror, as I barely even need to put on make up!!! Thank you Rathy!!! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Friendly environment! Front desk was very nice and welcoming! Went in for the Hydrafacial and LOVED it! Rathy is beyond amazing! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! The before and after of my face was incredible! Nothing but positive things to say about Rathy and office! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Amazing service! Had the Hydrafacial with Rathy and the over all experience was wonderful! My face felt amazing afterwords. I was afraid of having breakouts, after having all of the black heads suctioned out. I had none after the treatment :) My complexion looks great and my pores look very tight! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I really like Dr. Najera and his staff. Zelene and Amber were absolutely amazing. Immediately you feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure you are considering. Thank you to Dr. Najera and his staff for making me feel beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

There are no words to describe my happiness and satisfaction with my experience with Dr Najera! He is very knowledgeable and makes sure you’re informed on any decision you make. After my initial consult, I felt completely at ease knowing that he understood the look I wanted to achieve and I could not be happier with my results! I went in on a Wednesday and was back up doing normal activities by Saturday! I didn’t even take the pain medication he prescribed me. He made my surgery feel like such an easy process - Will continue going to him for my cosmetic needs. LOVE Dr. Najera and staff! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

I’ve been wanting a hydrafacial for the last few months and I finally decided to set up an appointment with Rathy. She was very knowledgeable about the products they were using and she gave me advice on what to do for my combination skin. I found it relaxing, the conversation flowed, and her and Lupe, their social media coordinator, were entertaining. If you’re interested in having a great hydrafacial experience by knowledgeable staff, definitely check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Love the hydra facial! And Rathy was so sweet and educational! She explained everything she was doing and what it was for. My face feels amazing!!!The staff was all very friendly and welcoming. The office is very nice and clean. The waiting area is very cozy. Will definitely come back for another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2018

Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more enjoyable. Amber made sure I was always informed about the process. She's gentle and makes you feel comfortable while giving great results. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and his staff to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Najera did an Extraordinary Job! Dr Najera guided me on the size I wanted in regards to my breast augmentation and BBL . At first I wasn't sure of the look and the size I wanted, but with he's experience and help I was able get the exactly the results I wished for. I love the way I look now and I definitely have more confidence. Ana Garza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Dr. Najera took the time out to go over every question I had and was very personable during my consultation. I recommend him as a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

I have had two hydrafacials with Rathy and she did an amazing job!! My skin looked fantastic and she educated me on my skin care! Thank you Rathy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

Recently, I finished six treatments of Exilis with Rathy on my face and neck. It was recommended by Dr. Najara since i was looking to revive and lift my facial skin without plastic surgery and...OMG...the results were astounding!!! Due to Rathy’s expertise and diligence, I now wake up every morning and love looking in the mirror, as I barely even need to put on make up!!! Thank you Rathy!!! . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2018

I received a hydra facial with Rathy a couple months ago and it was the best experience ever! She was so professional and personable. She explained everything to taking good care of my skin. I will definitely be returning to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.8.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

My name is Patricia Acosta I'm 55 years old, two years ago I got breast cancer Dr Najera reconstructed my breast and tummy I had tummy infection but he and his staff take care and fixed now I'm very Happy I think my body looks great his assistant Celine was very helpful she help me a lot with my English is not good thank you very much for all your help and patience with me. God bless you and very Christmas!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I found Dr. Najera on Snap chat, and i got lucky and got a spot really fast into their schedule and i felt so confident with his skills and knowledge. I booked with him as soon as possible. I had surgery maybe 6-8 weeks ago and i am absolutely in love with my results. I am not sure what the people below are complaining about. He is an incredible surgeon and he has amazing bed side manners. I also have to commend his office staff on how they work. They are all so professional and pleasant to work with. Especially Amber his office manager/ patient coordinator. She's great. anyone who decides to book surgery will go through her first. I would highly highly recommend Dr. Najera as a surgeon to anyone looking for any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done w/ Dr. Najera about a month ago. First off by saying his staff was amazing and extremely helpful, from his front staff to his nurses. They made me feel very comfortable pre/post op. Dr. Najera is getting busier and busier by the day so their office now offers patients to see his patient coordinator Amber (who has been working for over 5+ years, i believe). She is able to do a complete exam as well as give a quote and after the consult with Amber she informed me that if there were any questions or concerns i had after, Dr. Najera could call me personally to discuss those issues. I sure did have questions (i completely forgot to ask during my time with Amber) and he called me at a timely manner to help ease my anxiety! I went from a 32AA to a 32D and i couldn't have asked for better results! I have so much more self confidence now and feeling extra fleek! Not going to lie, my pain level from a 1-5 was about a 4, but that's only because my skin had to stretch more then if someone were to have a 32C going up to a 32D. But it was worth every single penny and now i may be obsessed and thinking about coming back for a second procedure :) Dr. Najera is so thorough, skillful and personable it just made the whole surgery process a lot easier to get through. He gave me realistic expectations of what he thought would best fit me and what did not, which i appreciated. He also has a wonderful team backing him, I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon. I can't say enough about the staff, they are simply the best. I will definitely be recommending all my friends to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2017

First off, I have never had any major surgery before. So this experience had my nerves a mess but after meeting with Dr. Najera, everything changed. He answered all my questions, never made me feel like my questions were stupid, he made me feel comfortable, and even cracked some jokes. I live in florida and traveled just for this surgery. Everyone made sure I had all I need for when I returned home. It was a very nice comforting experience. Surgery day came and once again he was gentle and ready. He assured me my safety and took all precautions needed to ensure success. His staff was amazing, Hi lupe and Rachel, in and out of the surgery room. Amber was a doll and very patient with me. Dr. Najera had a very funny anesthesiologist that put me at ease (literally lol) his name was Chad. I'll never forget the name because I always think of Charlies Angels haha. Once I woke up from surgery Dr. Najera was the first face I saw and I was surrounded by his crew, checking my vitals and making sure I was okay. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. I was also lucky to see and have surgery in his new clinic and it was so clean and beautiful. I wish Dr. Najera continued success in his practice and career. Couldn't be any more happy with my results so far and I'm only 4 weeks out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

First off, I have never had any major surgery before. So this experience had my nerves a mess but after meeting with Dr. Najera, everything changed. He answered all my questions, never made me feel like my questions were stupid, he made me feel comfortable, and even cracked some jokes. I live in florida and traveled just for this surgery. Everyone made sure I had all I need for when I returned home. It was a very nice comforting experience. Surgery day came and once again he was gentle and ready. He assured me my safety and took all precautions needed to ensure success. His staff was amazing, Hi lupe and Rachel, in and out of the surgery room. Amber was a doll and very patient with me. Dr. Najera had a very funny anesthesiologist that put me at ease (literally lol) his name was Chad. I'll never forget the name because I always think of Charlies Angels haha. Once I woke up from surgery Dr. Najera was the first face I saw and I was surrounded by his crew, checking my vitals and making sure I was okay. I couldnt have asked for a better experience. I was also lucky to see and have surgery in his new clinic and it was so clean and beautiful. I wish Dr. Najera continued success in his practice and career. Couldn't be any more happy with my results so far and I'm only 4 weeks out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr.Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the services and care I've received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmetic and reconstructive needs, you will be extremely delighted with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmestic and reconstructive needs, you will be very happy with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Najera and his staff are awesome. They take the time to listen to your needs and ensure all are taken care of. I had a great experience with both Dr. Najera and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr. Najera and his staff are awesome. They take the time to listen to your needs and ensure all are taken care of. I had a great experience with both Dr. Najera and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

AMAZING! Dr. Najera is so easy to talk to. He listened to what was bothering me with my tummy and breast after having children. He explained in detail the procedure that he recommended and what I should expect after the procedure. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVE my new body!! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Najera for any cosmetic procedure you may be considering! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6863671
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Easily the best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Najera and his staff were always helpful and informative and I felt 100% at ease going into my breast reduction. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm still just as pleased with the results today as I was a year and half ago when I had my surgery. I feel blessed everyday to have chosen Dr. Najera as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6669338
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had, and I've had many! I am 47 years old and have been fighting an invasive form of breast cancer this year. I was very devastated when my Oncologist recommended that I have a Bilateral Mastectomy and Hysterectomy. After the Bilateral Mastectomy, my left breast with the cancer mass, was ravaged. I was very, very worried that Dr. Najera would not be able to ever make it look even somewhat like a normal breast. After reconstruction surgery performed by Dr. Najera, I am extremely happy with what he was able to do. I look better than I did before my diagnosis! It is amazing. Also, his warm and caring manner took away the fear I was struggling with. His staff is kind and professional and handled everything with my "high maintenance" insurance company without any help from me, this was a first. I would insist any of my family members or friends that were considering any kind of procedure Dr. Najera performs to travel to Texas. Stacey Anderson - Burleson TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Robert Najera for your plastic surgery needs. I had my breast augmentation a year ago and I loved his work. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I chose Dr Najera as my surgeon! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2015

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323837
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2014

After three children and losing all my baby weight, I was not happy with my body. I had extra, saggy skin on my stomach and my boobs were saggy and deflated.Now after surgery I feel amazing!!! After a ton of research and many consultations I finally found Dr. Najera and I couldn't be happier. At my consultation he spent over an hour with me and my husband he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. My tummy is flat and my breast look better than ever. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is one of the nicest and most meticulous doctors I have ever met. From the moment you walk in the door, you are made to feel comfortable and well taken care of. His team of staff members are all very caring and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and trust him completely. Thanks for being so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is very professional, thorough, and has a great bedside manner and is patient focused. I highly recommend Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I had a consult with Dr. Najera for a breast augmentation and lift in November 2011. He and his staff were very welcoming and attentive to all my questions and concerns. I was both excited and nervous about the procedure. Dr. Najera and his staff helped me feel calm and comfortable. He is a very gentle and compassionate Doctor who listens to your needs.The staff gives you healthy ?does? and ?don't? prior to the surgery which help you be more prepared for your big day. I had my surgery at the end of January and I could not be happier with my results.Another thing I liked very much was that they took before and after pictures. To be able to see those pictures next to each other just gave me more conformation it was the right decision and Dr. Najera did a beautiful job.I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Najera for any procedure; he has compassion, knowledge and sincerely cares for his patients. Him and his staff are just wonderful!!! They make follow up calls to see how you are feeling or just ask if you need anything. When you walk into the office they always greet you with a big warm smile and know you by name. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Najera and his staff. I would definitely go back for any procedure and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I was sent to see Dr. Najera in March of this year after having gone through 6 surgeries for a hernia repair within the last 1 year and 4 months. The end result of the last surgery (November 2011) before I went to see Dr. Najera was that I looked to be about 8 months pregnant. I am not a big person - so the extended stomach was very, very visible. I was miserable due to having nausea and pain every day for the past 16 months. I was seriously doubtful about anyone being able to correct this fiasco.My 1st visit with Dr. Najera was such a wonderful experience. He could tell that I was at the end of my endurance and he put me at ease and said with confidence "When things get this bad, they send them to me. My job is to make sure that this is corrected and that you won't have to deal with this again."His staff are just as compassionate as he is! They were very professional, yet sensitive to my needs. You won't find a group of people better than them!!Throughout the entire time with the surgery and recuperation (April 2012), he was such a sweet and compassionate doctor and he made my abdomen look as if nothing had ever been wrong to begin with!! I now have a flat stomach and can wear my clothes that I haven't been able to for over a year. I can walk again, eat again, and enjoy life that had been elusive for so long. Many people have come up to me since my return to work in May so totally shocked at the difference and I have been told I look great!!I would recomend Dr. Najera to anyone and know with confidence that they are in good hands with their health and body.Thank you, Dr. Najera, for being such a compassionate doctor and an expert in your medical field that you could take everything that was out of place in my abdomen and still make me look this good! Barbara Brian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I cannot recommend Dr. Najera and his staff enough!! Kayla, his assistant, exceeded my expectations in making me feel comfotable, welcome and is very professional. During the consultation, Dr. Najera listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and explained in detail what the procedure would entail and what I should expect and feel before, during and after the surgery. He was extremely genuine and caring throughout the entire process and is extensively educated in his profession. Every one of my questions was answered perfectly and it was evident he wanted me to feel 100% content with my decision. No pressure whatsover and after the cosultation, I felt very confident about moving forward. I am 4 months post op and my only regret is that I wish I would have done this sooner! I am THRILLED with my results! Recovery was a breeze due to knowing exactly what to expect. Several of my friends and my sister have had plastic surgery procedures with other doctors and although they were pleased with their experience, they admit I hit the jackpot with Dr. Najera! They all wish they would have known about him sooner. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Najera and his staff for everything they did for me. Hands down the best in the business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.