Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter13 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

43 Yr Old, 2 C-section Babies (9 & 7), in Need of a Body Rejuvenation. Breast Aug/lift and TT W/lipo to Abs and Flanks! ! - TX - Dr. Najera and his assistant Amber have been wonderful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for the wonderful care you gace my daughter.. Your staff's caring attitude was exceptional (Amber was always so reassuring) Many blessing upon you, your family and upon your practice. It was a pleasure meeting you. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

A huge thank you to everyone for being so compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera, you are a gifted and caring doctor, and I feel so blessed to be your patient! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

"My granddaughter that lives Brazil" Dear Dr. Najera, Thank you very much for all you have done for me. God bless you and your family. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera & Staff, I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me since the moment I walked through the door. You have made me feel so very comfortable. I am so pleased with my results. Thank you again for being so caring. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for everything you've done for my head and arm. I'm so blessed for your help & my recovery! Happy Holidays More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Thank taking such great care of me during my hospital stay. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for assisting in my surgery. It was so great meeting you and seeing the great work that you do. We truly appreciate everything and hope to see you again soon! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for all you're done. It's been a long trek - now almost 11 months. You have always taken productive steps - look at my progress since November 6, 203. You extended your expertise to Mark, answered all questions so we were comfortable with the procedures. We have been blessed by your exceptional abilities. May God bless you always in all ways. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

To the Entire Staff, I could never remember all your names but our thanks to all of you for always taking the time to return Mark's calls, our appointments and me scheduling. Your thoughtfulness is much appreciated. Thank you and may God bless all of you. More

Thank You Card 1
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

Amazing Office and Doctor! - Frisco, TX - I had my initial consult with Dr. Najera about a month ago and was blown away by his thoroughness, attention to detail and caring attitude. I had seen 2 other doctors prior and the difference was amazing. Dr. Najera spent almost an hour with me walking through the procedure, his recommendations and what I could expect. Amber (his assistant) took the before photos (and made me feel totally comfortable in an uncomfortable situation). The doc used the photos to show me exactly what he would be doing during surgery. This was very beneficial for me to have the visual.I recently had my pre-op with Amber who was extremely knowledgeable; explaining post-op care, what I need to do before hand, and what she could do to help. So far, I am very impressed with Dr. Najera and his staff and believe I will have a positive surgery and outcome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.