Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I’m very happy with my breast augmentation. I had one done before 20 years ago and I took them out due to lack of information and support. I regretted that but was happy find a doctor I trusted. Siumi has been phenomenal and gave me all the information I need. Furthermore, any silly question and concern was addressed in an understanding manner. Dr. Najera’s work is amazing and I’ve been recommending his office to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Super excited to get my breast augmentation done in December! Dr. Dallas made me feel very comfortable at my consultation and I’m confident with my decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I have been following Dr Dallas for about two years now on social media so I knew I absolutely wanted to get my breast augmentation done by him! My friend Anjelica is really the one who pushed me to do so and I’m so happy she did ! You walk in the office is stunning, the staff is amazing, you can tell this place genuinely cares about their patients ! This place is the best and I will def being checking out their Atomic Beauty med spa right next door :) thanks Anjelica & thank you to the whole Dr Dallas team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for so many years and when I finally decided to do it I chose Dr. Najera. I could not be happier with my results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Najera was the only Dr that listened to what I wanted and chose the best size for my body. If you are thinking about getting your boobs done I would definitely choose Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast.His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!!Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered!Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!!I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I had my breast augmentation done 3 months ago and I am 100% satisfied and extremely happy with the results. Dr. Najera and his staff have made me feel safe and comfortable from day one and I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family. You will not be disappointed if you choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2019

415 cc Natrelle moderate profile breast augmentation - I’ve wanted a BA ever since I can remember! I decided to go ahead and do it July 11th 2019. I chose Dr. Najera because I’ve watched him perform surgeries on Snapchat for a few years and love his results. His bedside manner is also amazing and his staff is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great staff and Dr Najera was great at listening to everything I wanted and fulfilled it. One month out from my TT, lipo 360, and Areola reduction with minor lift using the areola incision and loving my results! Can’t wait until the swelling goes away, which is expected with TT and lipo. Scar is already starting to fade. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 08, 2018

Great Staff and Great Work by Dr. Najera - Great staff and Dr Najera was great at listening to everything I wanted and fulfilled it. One month out from my TT, lipo 360, and Areola reduction with minor lift using the areola incision and loving my results! Can’t wait until the swelling goes away, which is expected with TT and lipo. Scar is already starting to fade. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Najera did an Extraordinary Job! Dr Najera guided me on the size I wanted in regards to my breast augmentation and BBL . At first I wasn't sure of the look and the size I wanted, but with he's experience and help I was able get the exactly the results I wished for. I love the way I look now and I definitely have more confidence. Ana Garza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Easily the best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Najera and his staff were always helpful and informative and I felt 100% at ease going into my breast reduction. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm still just as pleased with the results today as I was a year and half ago when I had my surgery. I feel blessed everyday to have chosen Dr. Najera as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.