Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I’m very happy with my breast augmentation. I had one done before 20 years ago and I took them out due to lack of information and support. I regretted that but was happy find a doctor I trusted. Siumi has been phenomenal and gave me all the information I need. Furthermore, any silly question and concern was addressed in an understanding manner. Dr. Najera’s work is amazing and I’ve been recommending his office to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Super excited to get my breast augmentation done in December! Dr. Dallas made me feel very comfortable at my consultation and I’m confident with my decision More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I have been following Dr Dallas for about two years now on social media so I knew I absolutely wanted to get my breast augmentation done by him! My friend Anjelica is really the one who pushed me to do so and I’m so happy she did ! You walk in the office is stunning, the staff is amazing, you can tell this place genuinely cares about their patients ! This place is the best and I will def being checking out their Atomic Beauty med spa right next door :) thanks Anjelica & thank you to the whole Dr Dallas team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2020

I had been contemplating a breast augmentation for so many years and when I finally decided to do it I chose Dr. Najera. I could not be happier with my results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Najera was the only Dr that listened to what I wanted and chose the best size for my body. If you are thinking about getting your boobs done I would definitely choose Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked. I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁 I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way. I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment. Thank you so much for your exceptional work! (Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast. His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!! Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered! Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2019

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked. I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁 I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way. I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment. Thank you so much for your exceptional work! (Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

There’s nothing but AMAZING things I can say about Dr. Robert Najera AKA Dr. Dallas & all his staff. I got a breast augmentation last week 12-12-2019. This surgery is something I dreamt about since I was 14 years old, I am now 23 years old. I researched for MONTHS online to find the perfect doctor for my surgery. I came across Dr. Robert Najera and all his amazing work. I was a small B cup and we went up to a full D cup bra, with 450cc on each breast.His staff since the first day I walked into the clinic were nothing but wonderful & friendly. They made me feel so welcomed & comfortable every time I came in either for my consultation, pre op, surgery day, post op. Jessica Benenate the patient coordinator is seriously so amazing! Her personality is so great it just helps make your journey so much more enjoyable!!Any question I had, I would send her a message via email & she would always respond at her earliest convenience with all my questions answered!Dr. Najera really did such an amazing job on my augmentation! I’m so incredibly happy with my results!! I’m only 1 week & 4 days post operation and the results are already looking great!!I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this doctor if you’re interested in getting breast augmentation! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 4.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Thank you, Doctor. You have an incredible team. The girls answered every single question, questions I’m sure they get asked every day, yet they took the time to walk me thru all the details every time I asked.I am so thankful for your game time decision to omit the lollipop incision. The best Christmas gift to wake up to that news!!! 🎁I’ve nursed 5 of my 7 babies (2 adopted) so it totally made sense if I needed one when you recommended it. I’m so glad it worked out this way.I’m feeling well, surprised the pain is minimal, managed with the meds. My parents are taking great care of me, while I’m resting up before I head back to Tulsa after our first follow-up appointment.Thank you so much for your exceptional work!(Breast Aug. 455 cc’s. Saline, Ideal implant) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

I had my breast augmentation done 3 months ago and I am 100% satisfied and extremely happy with the results. Dr. Najera and his staff have made me feel safe and comfortable from day one and I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family. You will not be disappointed if you choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2019

415 cc Natrelle moderate profile breast augmentation - I’ve wanted a BA ever since I can remember! I decided to go ahead and do it July 11th 2019. I chose Dr. Najera because I’ve watched him perform surgeries on Snapchat for a few years and love his results. His bedside manner is also amazing and his staff is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Najera did an Extraordinary Job! Dr Najera guided me on the size I wanted in regards to my breast augmentation and BBL . At first I wasn't sure of the look and the size I wanted, but with he's experience and help I was able get the exactly the results I wished for. I love the way I look now and I definitely have more confidence. Ana Garza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 12, 2017

The best plastic surgeon in DFW area. Had a breast augmentation done and i could not have asked for better results. Amazing staff as well! Can not emphasize how happy i am with both my boobies and this clinic! Such a skillful and personable surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a breast augmentation done w/ Dr. Najera about a month ago. First off by saying his staff was amazing and extremely helpful, from his front staff to his nurses. They made me feel very comfortable pre/post op. Dr. Najera is getting busier and busier by the day so their office now offers patients to see his patient coordinator Amber (who has been working for over 5+ years, i believe). She is able to do a complete exam as well as give a quote and after the consult with Amber she informed me that if there were any questions or concerns i had after, Dr. Najera could call me personally to discuss those issues. I sure did have questions (i completely forgot to ask during my time with Amber) and he called me at a timely manner to help ease my anxiety! I went from a 32AA to a 32D and i couldn't have asked for better results! I have so much more self confidence now and feeling extra fleek! Not going to lie, my pain level from a 1-5 was about a 4, but that's only because my skin had to stretch more then if someone were to have a 32C going up to a 32D. But it was worth every single penny and now i may be obsessed and thinking about coming back for a second procedure :) Dr. Najera is so thorough, skillful and personable it just made the whole surgery process a lot easier to get through. He gave me realistic expectations of what he thought would best fit me and what did not, which i appreciated. He also has a wonderful team backing him, I don't think I could have asked for a better surgeon. I can't say enough about the staff, they are simply the best. I will definitely be recommending all my friends to this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr.Najera exceeded my expectations!!! I had my saline implants replace with silicone I didn't want a lift so he gave me a larger implant that made my breast look natural he also removed a scar that had opened up from a previous surgery that left me with a "pooch" after he was finished I looked like I had a mini tummy tuck my stomach is extremely flat he also gave me Lipo to accentuate my body making my body look proportionate and neat. I never dreamed I would be so satisfied!!! I apologize I didn't have any before photos the photos are a month post op More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9224625
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

It has been about 12 weeks since I had a breast aug from Dr. Najera, I must say he did an amazing job. I love my results, I am more confident and feeling more sexier. He went through everything very thorough, addressed all my concerns. Great Great Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8668164
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Great knowledgeable Dr. He did a great job on my Breast Augmentation. Couldn't have chosen a better Dr. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for having such a great staff and yourself for being professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674304
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D's. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8683113
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 19, 2016

Thank you Dr. Najera for doing such an amazing job with my Breast Aug. I love the results. Great knowledgeable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

In Need of Breast Implants!! - Frisco, TX - Hands down the best Surgeon in the area! Dr. Najera and the whole staff were great. They always made me feel comfortable during the whole process. The surgery went better than expected. Dr. Najera is so nice and so talented. I originally had made 3 other appointments with other Dr around the Dallas area, but the minute i left Dr. Najera office i canceled all the other ones. Dr. Najera was sooo informative, went through everything, sizes, shapes, they told me to bring something else to change in to see if i liked it on. Dr. Najera made me feel so comfortable, the knowledge he had was incredible. The girls in the office i could go on and on about. So very well trained and professional. They are just phenomenal!!! The reason why i decided to get a breast augmentation was due to not being able to fit into my clothes correctly and just having low self esteem about myself. Pre-op was great, the girls kept me up to date about everything, made sure I was OK before surgery. I'm about 2 months out and doing great. Post-op was easy, i healed very fast, i went back to work within the week. I feel better and look better. My results were perfect. Thanks Dr. Najera More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for the wonderful care you gace my daughter.. Your staff's caring attitude was exceptional (Amber was always so reassuring) Many blessing upon you, your family and upon your practice. It was a pleasure meeting you. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation! Great Surgeon! - Frisco, TX - Highly recommend! - - 24 years old. All my life I've been the petite girl with a flat chest, after having a kid I thought maybe then I would have bigger breast. ummmm no!! Not my case. I searched and searched I finally decided to go on a hunt for a great surgeon After several consultations with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Najera. I choose Dr. Najera because he made me feel very comfortable, he spent about an hour with me going over the procedure and answering any questions I had (Not like other surgeons who I only got to see for about 15 minutes), his staff is amazing and I felt like he actually cared. My surgery was scheduled on a Wednesday very easy went in around 7:30am and was back at home by 2pm. Only took about 3hrs the whole process was great from the moment I arrived to check in to the moment I left the hospital. By day 3 which was Saturday I was getting ready for a friends wedding! Not much pain or soreness, I was able to wear a bandeau perfect fit for my dress. By 6 weeks I felt like I was back to my old self! A year later now I am very pleased and happy to have chosen Dr. Najera he truly changed my life (even though I wished I would of gotten a little bigger). More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I have thought about this surgery since I could remember. I've done extensive research on this procedure and what types of breast size to get, also many many plastic surgeons. After searching low and far I found Dr. Najera, remind that i am from fort worth so it was quite a drive for me to see him. Let me say i could not be happier and excited from the consultation. From the minute I walked in to the office the staff was so happy and cheerful which you do not see a lot from doctors office. I didn't have to wait long and the whole process with Dr. Najera was great, he gave me his opinion and was not too pushy, let me decide what i want, but gave me realistic choices. I had surgery the beginning of august still in post-op recovery but i am recovery great! I love the size and shape of my breast. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone wanting their breasts done or any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057516
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

I had a botched breast aug done from a previous surgeon and I got referred to Dr. Najera from a friend, and thank goodness I found this amazing Dr. He knows what he is doing, and corrected exactly what was wrong! I highly recommend Dr. Najera More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Robert Najera for your plastic surgery needs. I had my breast augmentation a year ago and I loved his work. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I chose Dr Najera as my surgeon! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2015

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I had a consult with Dr. Najera for a breast augmentation and lift in November 2011. He and his staff were very welcoming and attentive to all my questions and concerns. I was both excited and nervous about the procedure. Dr. Najera and his staff helped me feel calm and comfortable. He is a very gentle and compassionate Doctor who listens to your needs.The staff gives you healthy ?does? and ?don't? prior to the surgery which help you be more prepared for your big day. I had my surgery at the end of January and I could not be happier with my results.Another thing I liked very much was that they took before and after pictures. To be able to see those pictures next to each other just gave me more conformation it was the right decision and Dr. Najera did a beautiful job.I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Najera for any procedure; he has compassion, knowledge and sincerely cares for his patients. Him and his staff are just wonderful!!! They make follow up calls to see how you are feeling or just ask if you need anything. When you walk into the office they always greet you with a big warm smile and know you by name. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Najera and his staff. I would definitely go back for any procedure and recommend him to friends and family. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.