Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter73 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had Lipo 360 & tummy tuck my whole experience was EXCELLENT!!! Totally worth the money & time and yes I would do it all again. Dr. Najera listened to me and his staff was very supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Truly Excellent - I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

Full Makeover - I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 19, 2020

I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Najera and his staff are simply amazing. I’m 3 months post op from a tummy tuck and my whole experience has been the best since the beginning. I would definitely recommend him, his work is amazing and I love my results very much. I’m extremely happy with my new body. I would like to thank Dr. Najera and his entire staff for providing me with the best care and for always answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I’ve been wanting to do a ‘mommy makeover’ ever since getting really sick with my second pregnancy and it taking a BIG toll on my body, mainly my skin and abdominal muscles. Dr. Najera was awesome, super professional, and honest with me. I appreciated his input and feedback when I had questions. His office was great and understanding about rescheduling my surgery when I broke my jaw a week before my scheduled surgery. They really went above and beyond. I would recommend this office to everyone. The surgery went well and I absolutely love my results. Not once did I ever regret doing this. The nurses in pre/post op were so amazing they made the experience even better. Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Najera made me feel comfortable at my consultation appointment and explained very well the procedure that I’m interested in. Very excited for my tummy tuck this December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Choosing a surgeon can be scary but let me help. DR. Najera Is an amazing surgeon and i HIGHLY recommend him. I had a full mommy makeover and at 3 months post op am in awe of my body. I never thought i would feel this confident even after losing 80 pounds. The staff here is also incredible. My patient coordinator Jessica Benenate helped me with ANY questions or concerns through out the entire process. She was a true angel. I can not say enough good things about Dr Najera and his staff. Schedule a consult you wont be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

If you are looking for a surgeon- look no further! Dr. Najera & staff go above & beyond for their patients & from the moment I stepped in their office for consultation I knew I found the Dr. for me! I had tummy tuck/bbl & couldn’t be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

2 week mommy makeover post-op tomorrow, still healing but over the moon! There's not enough positive things to say about Dr. Najera and his entire staff. From the consultation to the aftercare. Bedside manner is superb! (Dr. Dallas) is a very professional and skilled surgeon. I can't forget about Jessica, his patient coordinator. Thank you for responding all my annoying emails even if I had concerns at 3 in the morning always quick to answer and ease my fears and anxiety. They don't make you feel like you are just another number patient to scratch off the list. I 100% recommend Dr. Najera and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

BEST Dr. & STAFF hands down! I’m 1 year post op & love my restults from my tummy tuck & bbl. It was apparent before, during & after that Dr. Najera really cares about his patients & his work, if you’re in the hunt for a surgeon- look no further. I cannot say enough good things about this office & even more importantly ~I love my new figure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 03, 2020

Look no further - best doctor and staff - If you are looking for a surgeon- look no further! Dr. Najera & staff go above & beyond for their patients & from the moment I stepped in their office for consultation I knew I found the Dr. for me! I had tummy tuck/bbl & couldn’t be happier with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

I recently had a mommy makeover with Dr. Najera in December and I am absolutely in love with my results! The professionalism of the staff and Dr. Najera's bedside manner is key. Dr. Najera and his staff have been so good at answering any questions or concerns that I have had during this process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn't wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I'm no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don't bother me one bit. They're perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I'm 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera Executes personable just as well as his work. Thank you so much for everything ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2019

I lost 100lbs and my next step was getting my excess skin removed. I went to several Doctors at home in San Antonio, I looked at their work and wasn’t wowed by the results. Soon after doing more research and following Dr.Robert Najera on snap he answered so many questions before I even set the consultation so I was prepared when I came to see him. His work changed my outlook on my body. I’m no model but man do I feel amazing in my own skin. The scar has to justify the removal and I had a lot to remove and those thin Micro suturing lines don’t bother me one bit. They’re perfectly well place and the contouring is beyond amazing. I’m 1 year post op for a 360 body lift breast lift and 2 months post op from a vertical thigh and extended arm lift. Dr. Robert Najera executes precision on the operating table and is personable just as well. Thank you so much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2019

I had a mommy makeover from Dr. Najera in June 2019. Dr Najera recommended I start a healthier way of eating and exercising before my surgery. I took his words and ran with them. I guess I just needed that extra push. I lost almost 20 pounds before my surgery. Cosmetic surgery is NOT a fix all but it definitely helps. . With my drive and Dr. Najera's magic hands I feel amazing today. I feel like a new woman! I actually like clothes shopping and getting dressed in the morning. I never thought I would feel so good in my body again.  I have confidence and it's so awesome! Thank you Dr. Najera!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Dallas is AMAZING!! I’m so excited with the results I received from my Tummy Tuck with liposuction in July 2019. Dr. Dallas listened to me from pre-op, through surgery and post op and the results are amazing! Dr. Dallas explains all the options and ultimately let’s you decide what you are wanting. Jessica is excellent!! She answered my questions and explained everything in detail with a huge smile on her face!! Visit Najera Plastic Surgery for all your needs...you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2019

I had a mommy makeover this year and the care and staff were amazing. Dr.Najera did a fantastic job of listening to me as a patient and being realistic with what was best for my body. He gave me back my confidence and made me feel 20 something all over again. I highly recommend them for any and all plastic surgery needs. Their med spa is fantastic too! Everyone is so easy to talk to and makes you feel super comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2019

All I can say is wow! Dr. Najera, surgical team and his amazing office staff did such a great job. From the moment I came in for my consultation for my mommy makeover till now 10 months later have always made me feel important, welcomed and listened too. I could go on and on.... I always dreamed of having a mommy makeover and finally 17 years later, Dr. Najera and his team made it come true. I could not be happier with my results. He exceeded my expectations and more. He is truly a gifted surgeon. I followed him on snap chat for a year watching all of his surgeries before I chose him and I can say with no hesitation I'm so glad I chose him and his team to make my dream come true.                         Sincerely, Kristie K More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Having been inspired by the extensive and high quality online reviews of Dr. Najera's work, I decided to reach out to his team from my base in London, UK, and can honestly say that from the very outset, I have received nothing but the highest level of care and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. Needless to say, it was a substantial emotional and financial investment for me to travel all the way from the UK to Texas for my tummy tuck, lipo and scar revision surgery, and so am delighted to share that my confidence was well placed and that only 10 days post op, I am SUPER HAPPY with the results. Highly personable and skilled, Dr. Najera put me at ease from the very first Skype consultation and both Jessica and Brenda couldn't have done more for me during my stay. Thanks again for all - you are truly fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

There aren't enough words in the English language to express my gratitude to Dr.Najera and his staff. Jessica Benenate made sure that I was well taken care of throughout my entire journey; she continues to do so even three months post-op. This surgery was a revision bbl. It was necessary for me because I had a previous surgery with another doctor and it deformed me. As you can imagine, my self-esteem and body image was destroyed. Dr.Najera was able to restore my confidence and helped in the reformation of my body image. I am so happy with the results. Everyone at his office is kind, informed, and caring. I cannot rave enough about how great my experience was. I suggest everyone stop researching because he is IT! This is the doctor you have been looking for. His attention to detail and his eye to make bodies a work of art isn't comparable to anyone else. I come from of family of medical practitioners (surgeons included) and Dr.Najera exceeds the safety expectations necessary for a successful surgery. I cannot stress enough how important it is to go to the right doctor for this very big surgery (bbl). Dr.Najera is an artist of bodies, he creates masterpieces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Just wanted to say Thank you so much for all your help through my journey. The decision to go through my surgeries was something that I and my family put a lot of thought and consideration into, and am so pleased with your guidance and results. Thank you and your team for all your help and support. Will continue to refer friends and family to your practice. Thank you again! More

Capture.PNG
Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dr. Dallas, I really appreciate you being such a great doctor to me! You have always been very helpful, always taking time to answer all my concerns. and have tended to all my needs. Thank you for giving me such a sweet caring experience. More

Capture.PNG
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2018

I have been a super fan of Dr Dallas(najera) for 2 years. Love all of his staff and him especially. He listens to your wants and tells you if your wishes are realistic. Would recommend him to everyone I know. Just recently had a breast augmentation with lift and a brachioplasty with lipo to my arms and double chin. The pain is tolerable and he makes sure you are comfortable. Can't wait to book my tummy tuck. Go see dr Dallas you will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mommy Makeover - Dr. Najera came highly recommended to me and now I follow him on Snap chat and Instagram. Recently I went in for a consultation. I had a wonderful experience. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. His office manager and patient coordinator does an amazing job with explaining everything in detail. she’s got such an amazing personality that it made the experience that much more e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 06, 2018

Thank you Dr. Najera! - I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like t... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in.  I've had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that's all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I'm only 2 months post surgery. It doesn't just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Najera did an Extraordinary Job! Dr Najera guided me on the size I wanted in regards to my breast augmentation and BBL . At first I wasn't sure of the look and the size I wanted, but with he's experience and help I was able get the exactly the results I wished for. I love the way I look now and I definitely have more confidence. Ana Garza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2017

It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera and his office were wonderful. I was nervous about the procedure and they all answered all of my questions. The hospital and anesthesiologist used were just as good as he was. I love my results and have had no issues healing. Yes, the first few days were rough. However, it is so worth it. My only regret is that i did not do this years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr.Najera exceeded my expectations!!! I had my saline implants replace with silicone I didn't want a lift so he gave me a larger implant that made my breast look natural he also removed a scar that had opened up from a previous surgery that left me with a "pooch" after he was finished I looked like I had a mini tummy tuck my stomach is extremely flat he also gave me Lipo to accentuate my body making my body look proportionate and neat. I never dreamed I would be so satisfied!!! I apologize I didn't have any before photos the photos are a month post op More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

Wouldn't of gone with anyone else - Frisco, TX - I was 19 when I had the lower body lift with Najera after losing over 100 pounds with the gastric sleeve. I'm currently 21 and with the help of Dr. Najera I am completely transformed, having the waist and stomach someone my age should have. When I had my first consultation with Dr. Najera, his staff and himself were nothing but extra friendly and caring. And educated on their stuff. I didn't... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2016

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Very thorough and answers all questions. He treats you with great respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has the greatest bedside Manner, he let me speak first explaining what I wanted. I think the best thing about him is that he understands the femal body the day of my surgery he came in and assured me I was in good hand making me feel comfortable. Looking at myself postop I feel more beautiful than I've ever felt in my like. I know I made the right choice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - I selected Dr. Najera for the procedure and he did an amazing job. I am so happy with the results and both he and his office staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214486
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

I was suppose to get a tummy tuck with Dr. Najera however I couldnt come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. I went to see Dr. Najera two times for a consult. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answers all questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.