Patient Reviews

Reviews for IPL Photofacial Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

BEST Dr. & STAFF hands down! I’m 1 year post op & love my restults from my tummy tuck & bbl. It was apparent before, during & after that Dr. Najera really cares about his patients & his work, if you’re in the hunt for a surgeon- look no further. I cannot say enough good things about this office & even more importantly ~I love my new figure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

There aren't enough words in the English vocabulary to express how grateful I am for Dr.Najera and his staff. My experience from the start to now (three months post op) has been incredible. Jessica Benenate is so special to me. She always made sure I was taken care of at all times and made me feel secure (and continues to make sure I'm doing great). Dr. Najera's attention to detail was necessary to fix a previous bbl I had done. I am in love with my results and finally feel like I belong in my skin. The entire staff at Dr.Najera's is kind and informed, something that is greatly appreciated. I am over the moon with excitement to continue to see progress in my awesome results. Don't look any further, Dr.Najera is your savior! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I highly recommend Dr. Najera! I got my BBL on 1/4 and I’m in LOVE with the results. I absolutely love the staff and Amber for always answering my annoying emails! Dr. Najera made sure I was right and tight, this place is a very professional organization. Already having to send people his way! Thank you, Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr. Najera did an Extraordinary Job! Dr Najera guided me on the size I wanted in regards to my breast augmentation and BBL . At first I wasn't sure of the look and the size I wanted, but with he's experience and help I was able get the exactly the results I wished for. I love the way I look now and I definitely have more confidence. Ana Garza! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2017

After having two children, I put on a lot of weight. After several months in the gym and dieting, I lost a lot of weight but was left with a lot of extra skin in my stomach area. For years I was self conscious and was unhappy with my body. I decided to go in to see Dr. Najera for a consultation for a lower body lift and BBL. From start to finish my experience was awesome. His staff are all AMAZING and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera made me feel very comfortable and at ease. He was patient and took the time to make sure I understood everything. I am now 13 weeks post-op from surgery. My results went above and beyond my expectations. This procedure was life changing for me, I look at my body in the mirror and hardly recognize myself. I've gained back my confidence with my new body and have nobody to thank but Dr. Najera. Dr. Najera and his team are hands down THE BEST! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.