Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures in Frisco, TX

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

Full Makeover - I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.