Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures in Frisco, TX

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 29, 2020

Full Makeover - I am scheduled for Dec. 19th! I will be getting an extended tummy tuck, lipo 360/BBL, breast lift w/implant, also strongly considering adding chin lipo. Dr. Najera was my second consult, but honestly since years ago, I knew he'd be my surgeon. Dr. Najera is very professional and respectful. From my consult to preop. appointment, Amber and Siumi have been very nice and helpful. I will keep updated. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2019

415 cc Natrelle moderate profile breast augmentation - I’ve wanted a BA ever since I can remember! I decided to go ahead and do it July 11th 2019. I chose Dr. Najera because I’ve watched him perform surgeries on Snapchat for a few years and love his results. His bedside manner is also amazing and his staff is so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 28, 2017

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr.Najera exceeded my expectations!!! I had my saline implants replace with silicone I didn't want a lift so he gave me a larger implant that made my breast look natural he also removed a scar that had opened up from a previous surgery that left me with a "pooch" after he was finished I looked like I had a mini tummy tuck my stomach is extremely flat he also gave me Lipo to accentuate my body making my body look proportionate and neat. I never dreamed I would be so satisfied!!! I apologize I didn't have any before photos the photos are a month post op More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

In Need of Breast Implants!! - Frisco, TX - Hands down the best Surgeon in the area! Dr. Najera and the whole staff were great. They always made me feel comfortable during the whole process. The surgery went better than expected. Dr. Najera is so nice and so talented. I originally had made 3 other appointments with other Dr around the Dallas area, but the minute i left Dr. Najera office i canceled all the other ones. Dr. Najera was sooo informative, went through everything, sizes, shapes, they told me to bring something else to change in to see if i liked it on. Dr. Najera made me feel so comfortable, the knowledge he had was incredible. The girls in the office i could go on and on about. So very well trained and professional. They are just phenomenal!!! The reason why i decided to get a breast augmentation was due to not being able to fit into my clothes correctly and just having low self esteem about myself. Pre-op was great, the girls kept me up to date about everything, made sure I was OK before surgery. I'm about 2 months out and doing great. Post-op was easy, i healed very fast, i went back to work within the week. I feel better and look better. My results were perfect. Thanks Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation! Great Surgeon! - Frisco, TX - Highly recommend! - - 24 years old. All my life I've been the petite girl with a flat chest, after having a kid I thought maybe then I would have bigger breast. ummmm no!! Not my case. I searched and searched I finally decided to go on a hunt for a great surgeon After several consultations with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Najera. I choose Dr. Najera because he made me feel very comfortable, he spent about an hour with me going over the procedure and answering any questions I had (Not like other surgeons who I only got to see for about 15 minutes), his staff is amazing and I felt like he actually cared. My surgery was scheduled on a Wednesday very easy went in around 7:30am and was back at home by 2pm. Only took about 3hrs the whole process was great from the moment I arrived to check in to the moment I left the hospital. By day 3 which was Saturday I was getting ready for a friends wedding! Not much pain or soreness, I was able to wear a bandeau perfect fit for my dress. By 6 weeks I felt like I was back to my old self! A year later now I am very pleased and happy to have chosen Dr. Najera he truly changed my life (even though I wished I would of gotten a little bigger). More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I have thought about this surgery since I could remember. I've done extensive research on this procedure and what types of breast size to get, also many many plastic surgeons. After searching low and far I found Dr. Najera, remind that i am from fort worth so it was quite a drive for me to see him. Let me say i could not be happier and excited from the consultation. From the minute I walked in to the office the staff was so happy and cheerful which you do not see a lot from doctors office. I didn't have to wait long and the whole process with Dr. Najera was great, he gave me his opinion and was not too pushy, let me decide what i want, but gave me realistic choices. I had surgery the beginning of august still in post-op recovery but i am recovery great! I love the size and shape of my breast. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone wanting their breasts done or any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.