Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures in Frisco, TX

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Amazing. Dr. Najera and his staff went above and beyond for my tummy tuck! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Could not say enough good words on my experience with Dr Najera…I was scheduled in January for my mommy makeover and was already in room with gown and IV and my high blood pressure kept going up and up and after a while that it never went down. Dr Najera put my health before money first ☺️☺️ He said if I was his daughter, his wife or Sister he would not perform surgery or was not safe and that my safety was first. 😢😢 if I would of gone to another Dr (in Mexico) I don’t believe they would of had done the same. We rescheduled till my pressure was good and I just had my surgery on 7/15/21 and he has the hands of an Angel… I swear I have not had PAIN WHAT SO EVER ! ALL WEEK … well only the normal pain from tummy tuck cut when I have to get up from bed but that is to be expected.. The night of surgery I was in zero pain and was picked up the next morning at 5 am and I walked 2 miles my first day out and 1 1/2 To 2 miles each day till I went home today a week later!! I 1000% recomend Dr NAJERA I love how my makeover turned out even though I’m swollen I know I love what I see now. He is the Best!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had Lipo 360 & tummy tuck my whole experience was EXCELLENT!!! Totally worth the money & time and yes I would do it all again. Dr. Najera listened to me and his staff was very supportive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Najera and his staff are simply amazing. I’m 3 months post op from a tummy tuck and my whole experience has been the best since the beginning. I would definitely recommend him, his work is amazing and I love my results very much. I’m extremely happy with my new body. I would like to thank Dr. Najera and his entire staff for providing me with the best care and for always answering all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Najera made me feel comfortable at my consultation appointment and explained very well the procedure that I’m interested in. Very excited for my tummy tuck this December. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

BEST Dr. & STAFF hands down! I’m 1 year post op & love my restults from my tummy tuck & bbl. It was apparent before, during & after that Dr. Najera really cares about his patients & his work, if you’re in the hunt for a surgeon- look no further. I cannot say enough good things about this office & even more importantly ~I love my new figure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

4 weeks post op from a breast augmentation, lipo 360, tummy tuck, and BBL and I am INCREDIBLY happy with my results. Aside from the results, I can even begin to explain how wonderful my overall experience was. From his patient coordinator Jessica, to the bed side nurses who took care of me over night, they were all phenomenal. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and did an excellent job. He’s very kind and gave me exactly what I asked for. Truly one of the best surgeons around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Dallas is AMAZING!! I’m so excited with the results I received from my Tummy Tuck with liposuction in July 2019. Dr. Dallas listened to me from pre-op, through surgery and post op and the results are amazing! Dr. Dallas explains all the options and ultimately let’s you decide what you are wanting. Jessica is excellent!! She answered my questions and explained everything in detail with a huge smile on her face!! Visit Najera Plastic Surgery for all your needs...you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.“.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Najera is great!!! I had a tummy tuck in 2017 and I am totally happy with my results. The only thing I am not happy about is that I didn't do it sooner or even find Dr. Najera sooner. I had an allergic reaction after my surgery. Dr. Najera was so attentive and concerned that he gave me his private cell phone number in case I needed to reach him at anytime. Now here I am over 2 years after the surgery, my scar is flat and looks great. My belly button is fantastic!! Thank you Dr. Najera. If I have any plastic surgery done again I will definitely be seeing Dr. Najera. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Choosing Dr. Najera to do my lipo, bbl, and revise my mini tummy tuck scar was the best decision I have made. The staff is super friendly and are always smiling. I am beyond satisfied and happy with my results!!! Would definitely recommend Dr. Najera to friends and family. Thanks Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff. I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

I had a mommy makeover on 11/30/17. I want to start by saying that from my first visit to the office I knew I was at the right place. The staff is amazing, always greeting you by name when you come in. I’ve had minor things done such as a facial to a major mommy makeover surgery and I was always treated the same. Dr Najera is very attentive, he really listens to what you want but I like the fact that he is honest about what you can expect. There are always risk with any surgery, every thing was thoroughly explained. I had no issues and everything was perfect. I was overly prepared and that’s all due to the Dr and his amazing staff.I still see Dr Najera for my monthly post op visits since I’m only 2 months post surgery. It doesn’t just end with the surgery. They really take care of you post op and want you to be happy with your results. My results are amazing, my tummy tuck incision was so low and barely noticeable. Thank you Dr Najera for giving me my body back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.