Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liposuction Procedures Near Frisco, TX

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Truly Excellent - I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2021

I had a lower body life with liposuction, and a breast life with implants in October. I don’t have one single complaint. Dr. Najera is kind, intelligent, and extremely skilled. His staff is amazing. Everyone is wonderful and so helpful. I would absolutely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2019

Gifted Dr. Najera and his stellar team! - Having been inspired by the extensive and high quality online reviews of Dr. Najera's work, I decided to reach out to his team from my base in London, UK, and can honestly say that from the very outset, I have received nothing but the highest level of care and professionalism from the doctor and his staff. Needless to say, it was a substantial emotional and financial investment for me to travel all the way from the UK to Texas for my tummy tuck, lipo and scar revision surgery, and so am delighted to share that my confidence was well placed and that only 10 days post op, I am SUPER HAPPY with the results. Highly personable and skilled, Dr. Najera put me at ease from the very first Skype consultation and both Jessica and Brenda couldn't have done more for me during my stay. Thanks again for all - you are truly fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2019

Dr. Dallas is AMAZING!! I’m so excited with the results I received from my Tummy Tuck with liposuction in July 2019. Dr. Dallas listened to me from pre-op, through surgery and post op and the results are amazing! Dr. Dallas explains all the options and ultimately let’s you decide what you are wanting. Jessica is excellent!! She answered my questions and explained everything in detail with a huge smile on her face!! Visit Najera Plastic Surgery for all your needs...you won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

Gorgeous Results - I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 12, 2017

I moved to DFW in the middle of breast reconstruction with couple issues pending to be taken care of. My breast surgeon was the one who referred me to Dr. Najera, for which I thank God every day, as the end results of Dr. Najera's work are down right gorgeous!!! Dr. Najera performed liposuction, which beautifully sculpted my body, and used that fat to masterfully build the perfect for me... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.