Patient Reviews

Reviews for Amber Near Frisco, TX

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

I couldn't be happier with my results from Dr. Najera! I was recommended to him by my mother who is the queen of research. And she was right about choosing him. The staff was always sweet and helpful. I'm sure I annoyed them with questions constantly, but they never made me feel anything but comfortable and cared about. Amber and Jessica were awesome. Dr. Najera always has a really positive attitude and is honest and clear about what to expect. He gave me exactly what I wanted and I am so thankful for him and his staff really listening to my wishes. Whenever it came to anything beauty on myself, I was never 100% pleased with the results. With Dr. Najera, I truly was. I would recommend him and go back in the future! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6669338
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

My experience with Dr. Najera and his staff phenomenal! At my initial consult I was introduced to Amber, Kellie, and Jessica who are ANGELS, and would be the ones guiding me along the process! I went in for a consultation and was able to have my Pre-Op visit the same day! They took into major consideration the distance I traveled to have the best experience possible and they definitely achieved what I was dreaming for! I am about to be 1 mo. Post Op and I am already OVERLY thrilled with my results! Dr. Najera and his staff are so friendly, educated and more than qualified to help you achieve your dream body!! I am so happy I chose Dr. Najera and will definitely be returning for further procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

I found Dr.Dallas through Instagram and Snapchat. Dr. Najera is truly an expert in his field. He is empathetic. Listens to your concerns, and provides quality care. He makes sure you leave feeling your best and his staff especially Amber and Jessica are nothing short of helpful and amazing. I have recommended several of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

I really like Dr. Najera and his staff. Zelene and Amber were absolutely amazing. Immediately you feel comfortable and welcomed. I highly recommend him for any plastic surgery procedure you are considering. Thank you to Dr. Najera and his staff for making me feel beautiful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13469715
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2016

absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6863671
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 21, 2016

Speechless! The experience starts with Amber, beautiful, kind, but makes it fun. Dr. Najera is soft spoken, kind and is open & honest & gives you all the info you need. I met with several surgeons, but after meeting with Dr. Najera- I booked my surgery same day because there was no need to look elsewhere. Post surgery experience has been just as pleasant, I have been checked in on and still feel special. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2016

Being an 11 year breast cancer survivor, I have had my share of surgeries. Dr. Najera, I can’t thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon, meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

Being a 11 year breast survivor, I have had my share of surgery. Dr. Najera, I can't thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to loose weight and nothing worked. We decided to tale the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast!! Then the real challenge started, so we thought eating the foods only on the list was not hard all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days. We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far and my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. the staff, Amber was always available when I had questions....which was often. Haha More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for the wonderful care you gace my daughter.. Your staff's caring attitude was exceptional (Amber was always so reassuring) Many blessing upon you, your family and upon your practice. It was a pleasure meeting you. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

43 Yr Old, 2 C-section Babies (9 & 7), in Need of a Body Rejuvenation. Breast Aug/lift and TT W/lipo to Abs and Flanks! ! - TX - Dr. Najera and his assistant Amber have been wonderful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

Amazing Office and Doctor! - Frisco, TX - I had my initial consult with Dr. Najera about a month ago and was blown away by his thoroughness, attention to detail and caring attitude. I had seen 2 other doctors prior and the difference was amazing. Dr. Najera spent almost an hour with me walking through the procedure, his recommendations and what I could expect. Amber (his assistant) took the before photos (and made me feel totally comfortable in an uncomfortable situation). The doc used the photos to show me exactly what he would be doing during surgery. This was very beneficial for me to have the visual.I recently had my pre-op with Amber who was extremely knowledgeable; explaining post-op care, what I need to do before hand, and what she could do to help. So far, I am very impressed with Dr. Najera and his staff and believe I will have a positive surgery and outcome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.