Patient Reviews

Reviews for Najera Cosmetic and Plastic Surgery

Filter126 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-6669338
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I love Doc Najera. He is patient and understands my issues with breast cancer and reconstruction has been less stress because HE IS AMAZING at what he does.I believe its because he genuinely cares, he is young and progressive not set in old ways and even tnough he is young he has the experience to know what you need. Im so lucky my breast surgeon sent me! It has been more of a pleasure than an ordeal. Thank you doc ? And his staff, Rachel and everyone are so kind and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr.Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the services and care I've received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmetic and reconstructive needs, you will be extremely delighted with your decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Robert Najera and staff are absolutely amazing! I am very pleased with the service I received. Dr. Najera's ethical, compassionate, and thorough actions makes him simply the best in DFW. I recommend him for your cosmestic and reconstructive needs, you will be very happy with your decision. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14172296
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2017

The entire process was fantastic. I was ecstatic with my results. Dr. Najera & his staff made me feel comfortable at all times and thoroughly answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 04, 2017

Breast Cancer/ Breast Reconstruction - I was referred by my breast surgeon to see Dr. Najera for the reconstruction. When I visited the office for the first time I immediately felt comfortable. Originally I was referred to another plastic surgeon and did not feel comfortable in that office. Thankfully I ended up with Dr. Najera. His staff are very courteous and professional. Needing a bilateral mastectomy was scary but they made me feel better about the whole procedure. Dr. Najera was very professional and explained everything clearly. He loves what he does and his work shows. I would absolutely refer Dr. Najera to anyone and everyone. I am very pleased with the results of my reconstruction. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Caring and supportive Staff - Frisco, TX - I knew I wanted the procedure but forgot to ask so many questions until after it was done. The staff and Dr. Najera were very responsive to my concerns and listened to me weeks after my surgery. It turns out to be a scary experience after the surgery but they help every step of the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr. Najera is awesome - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera performed reconstruction surgery after my bilateral mastectomy. I was very pleased with the results. The scars barely show. His bedside manner is kind and compassionate. Everyone on his staff is friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 18, 2016

34, 2 C-sections and Lots of Damage from Big Ol' Babies - Frisco, TX - It has only been around 6 weeks since my tt, but I cannot say enough good things about not only Dr. Najera, but his amazing office staff. From my very first visit, I felt like everyone was genuinely interested in helping me feel better, physically and self-esteem wise. Any time I had a question, be it by e-mail or phone message, I received a response quickly, and never felt like I was silly for asking. They really want to make sure you are informed for your recovery. So far everything has healed perfectly, and while I am still swollen (totally to be expected at this stage) I could not be happier with my results. I feel so much more confident and cannot wait to be able to do all of the things with my kids that my diastasis was keeping me from before. If you are considering getting a tt or mommy makeover at all, it is totally worth it, and Dr. Najera is a wonderful choice for a surgeon. I would totally do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 15, 2016

35 Yo in Desperate Need of a Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - From the moment I began my research into Dr. Najera, I was impressed. His education, training, previous work, and his overall personality speak volumes. Dr. Najera is a perfectionist and his goal is to exceed his patient's expectations. And he does!!! His soft spoken and gentle nature instills a sense of confidence and comfort in an otherwise awkward situation. I really appreciated his willingness to spend time with me and answer all of my questions, without ever feeling rushed. I've also noticed his consideration for his patient's time. I've never had to wait long to see him in clinic. He's also done a fantastic job hiring the perfect patient-care personalities for his office staff. Amber, his patient coordinator, is great and so compassionate and thorough. She has a way of communicating that makes you feel cared for and confident. Zelene, in his office, always greets you with a sweet smile and concerns about how you're feeling. Rathy, set up my appointments and was very considerate of my drive when scheduling. Kellie Knutson, his PA, is also an asset to the team. She's complementary and very gentle. The entire office is professional and friendly and made my experience that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2016

Dr. Najera and his staff are awesome. They take the time to listen to your needs and ensure all are taken care of. I had a great experience with both Dr. Najera and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2016

50 Year Old, Much Needed Breast Lift - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is very personable, he takes the time to listen to your questions and ensures all are answered thoroughly. He does not leave the room until he knows you are comfortable and have no unanswered needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 04, 2016

49 Year Old Mom Had Tummy Tuck and Lipo - Frisco, TX - Very thorough and answers all questions. He treats you with great respect. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13469715
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 28, 2016

absolutely love Dr. Najera and his patient coordinator Amber More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10736553
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2016

41yr Old Mother of 1 Removal and Replacement of Breast Implant. Scar Removal and Lipo on Love Handles - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has the greatest bedside Manner, he let me speak first explaining what I wanted. I think the best thing about him is that he understands the femal body the day of my surgery he came in and assured me I was in good hand making me feel comfortable. Looking at myself postop I feel more beautiful than I've ever felt in my like. I know I made the right choice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 03, 2016

Tummy Tuck & Arm Lift. Frisco, TX - I selected Dr. Najera for the procedure and he did an amazing job. I am so happy with the results and both he and his office staff were wonderful throughout the entire process. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9359767
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9224625
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

It has been about 12 weeks since I had a breast aug from Dr. Najera, I must say he did an amazing job. I love my results, I am more confident and feeling more sexier. He went through everything very thorough, addressed all my concerns. Great Great Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I had done several months of research before I found Dr. Najera. He came highly recommended by friends of mine that also had breast Augs and tummy tucks. His staff was very helpful and Amber who is his patient coordinator was awesome. I had my breast augmentation and couldn't be happier. His bedside manner is wonderful and made me feel comfortable through the entire process! If you're thinking about a breast aug or tummy tuck I highly recommend you see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 18, 2016

Breast Reconstruction Revision - Frisco, TX - See above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

After several months of research I finally decided to have my breast augmentation by Dr Najera. I saw three different plastic surgeons but I felt the most comfortable with Dr. Najera. He made sure to explain all my options and did not pressure me like some other plastic surgeons. His staff was great and his patient coordinator, Amber, is fantastic. I love my results and have recommended several friends to him already for mommy makeovers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2016

AMAZING! Dr. Najera is so easy to talk to. He listened to what was bothering me with my tummy and breast after having children. He explained in detail the procedure that he recommended and what I should expect after the procedure. The whole staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I LOVE my new body!! I highly recommend seeing Dr. Najera for any cosmetic procedure you may be considering! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8663202
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D?s. I went for silicone implants, size 310 cc. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8674304
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2016

I am about 12 weeks post-op since getting a breast augmentation. All I have to say is Dr. Najera did a great job! My initial consultation was around October. I was welcomed by the friendly staff up front and was taken back by his Assistant Amber. She was wonderful, she talked to me as if we have been friends for a while. She took me through the process had me go through a few things before I saw Dr. Najera which was fine, eased my mind a little bit. I also allowed her to use this 3d picturing program on me, which showed me what I would look like roughly with the size implants I would be getting. Dr. Najera was showing me different style implants and sizes, what he recommended. You could tell he knew what he was doing, he was very thorough about everything. I agreed with his plan with me and I booked immediately (keep in mind I did see 2 other plastic surgeons). I thought Dr. Najera was the best. Pre-op was fine, Amber printed out everything I needed before surgery and what to expect the day of surgery. Post-op was great. It did take me a lot longer to recover I felt like then my other friends. But I have no kids and I did go from a double A to full C small D's. Took about a week for me to fully be able to get back to work. After that it was fine just some soreness every now and then. If you are looking for a great plastic surgeon in the area I definitely recommend Dr. Najera. He was great listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me amazing results!!!! totally worth it! Glad I decided to go with Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8683113
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 19, 2016

Thank you Dr. Najera for doing such an amazing job with my Breast Aug. I love the results. Great knowledgeable Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 19, 2016

Small Breasted in Need of Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - refer to post ^ More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8659828
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2016

It has been about 12 weeks since surgery, I am feeling great, more confident and sexier! I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone looking for a great Plastic Surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 14, 2016

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is such a warm, welcoming, people-person which you don't find with every doctor. At every appointment he spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2016

Would recommend her to a your for any problem! Quick appointments, Very interested in all her patients, I was in the Presbyterian Hospital in Plano and could not have been in better hands. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8668164
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2016

Great knowledgeable Dr. He did a great job on my Breast Augmentation. Couldn't have chosen a better Dr. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you for having such a great staff and yourself for being professional! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6863671
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2015

Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2015

Easily the best experience I've ever had with a doctor. Dr. Najera and his staff were always helpful and informative and I felt 100% at ease going into my breast reduction. I could not have been more pleased with the results. I'm still just as pleased with the results today as I was a year and half ago when I had my surgery. I feel blessed everyday to have chosen Dr. Najera as my surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2015

Dr. Najera is AMAZING! First off let me start off by saying Amber is surgery coordinator is so nice. I definitely felt like she was my friend when i was talking to her. After talking to Amber, Dr. Najera walked in and he made me feel so comfortable. I had a breast augmentation and tummy tuck, Let me tell you the results were OUTSTANDING!! :) He answered all my questions, made sure i was comfortable and had everything i needed after walking out of the consult room, He followed up personally if i had left any messages or Amber would. I love them both for making me feel confident and sexy again. Amazing staff also, I have to give them credit also. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone who is needing any cosmetic procedure. He is very respectful and responsive to my needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-11-03
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

In Need of Breast Implants!! - Frisco, TX - Hands down the best Surgeon in the area! Dr. Najera and the whole staff were great. They always made me feel comfortable during the whole process. The surgery went better than expected. Dr. Najera is so nice and so talented. I originally had made 3 other appointments with other Dr around the Dallas area, but the minute i left Dr. Najera office i canceled all the other ones. Dr. Najera was sooo informative, went through everything, sizes, shapes, they told me to bring something else to change in to see if i liked it on. Dr. Najera made me feel so comfortable, the knowledge he had was incredible. The girls in the office i could go on and on about. So very well trained and professional. They are just phenomenal!!! The reason why i decided to get a breast augmentation was due to not being able to fit into my clothes correctly and just having low self esteem about myself. Pre-op was great, the girls kept me up to date about everything, made sure I was OK before surgery. I'm about 2 months out and doing great. Post-op was easy, i healed very fast, i went back to work within the week. I feel better and look better. My results were perfect. Thanks Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5057516
Review from T.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

I had a botched breast aug done from a previous surgeon and I got referred to Dr. Najera from a friend, and thank goodness I found this amazing Dr. He knows what he is doing, and corrected exactly what was wrong! I highly recommend Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-10-30
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 29, 2015

Tummy Tuck After Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! - - Dr. Najera hands down is the BEST doctor. I had a complete mommy make over and Dr. Najera and his staff especially his coordinator Amber have been nothing but EXCELLENT. Office staff is pleasant and professional. Dr. Najera has ALWAYS been about my happiness and well being. He is very professional and explained everything to me and answered EVERY question I ever had. I would recommend him to EVERYONE. From beginning to the end Dr. Najera and his staff have taken GREAT care of me!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6160131
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10056926
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 03, 2015

47 Yr Old. Breast Reconstruction After Bilateral Mastectomy. Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had. His staff is amazing and handled everything without any problems requiring me to deal with BCBSTX. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-6174536
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Great surgeon. Caring, professional, and meticulous. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Najera is the best Dr. I have ever had, and I've had many! I am 47 years old and have been fighting an invasive form of breast cancer this year. I was very devastated when my Oncologist recommended that I have a Bilateral Mastectomy and Hysterectomy. After the Bilateral Mastectomy, my left breast with the cancer mass, was ravaged. I was very, very worried that Dr. Najera would not be able to ever make it look even somewhat like a normal breast. After reconstruction surgery performed by Dr. Najera, I am extremely happy with what he was able to do. I look better than I did before my diagnosis! It is amazing. Also, his warm and caring manner took away the fear I was struggling with. His staff is kind and professional and handled everything with my "high maintenance" insurance company without any help from me, this was a first. I would insist any of my family members or friends that were considering any kind of procedure Dr. Najera performs to travel to Texas. Stacey Anderson - Burleson TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2015

Dr. Najera did my reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy from breast cancer. I had some lypo from the stomach area which they used the fat for my breast reconstruction which left my stomach lumpy so afterwards I opted for a tummy tuck. 3 surgeries in all. It's been almost 2 years ago and I'm very pleased. Like other reviewers, he is patient, understanding of your concerns, answers your questions and makes you feel at ease. Great bedside manner. His whole staff was extremely supportive and friendly. I love him, his staff and especially his nurse Amber! She and I hugged on my last visit and I think we both almost cried. Amber was awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - I have thought about this surgery since I could remember. I've done extensive research on this procedure and what types of breast size to get, also many many plastic surgeons. After searching low and far I found Dr. Najera, remind that i am from fort worth so it was quite a drive for me to see him. Let me say i could not be happier and excited from the consultation. From the minute I walked in to the office the staff was so happy and cheerful which you do not see a lot from doctors office. I didn't have to wait long and the whole process with Dr. Najera was great, he gave me his opinion and was not too pushy, let me decide what i want, but gave me realistic choices. I had surgery the beginning of august still in post-op recovery but i am recovery great! I love the size and shape of my breast. I would recommend Dr. Najera to anyone wanting their breasts done or any type of plastic surgery. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2015-09-03
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation! Great Surgeon! - Frisco, TX - Highly recommend! - - 24 years old. All my life I've been the petite girl with a flat chest, after having a kid I thought maybe then I would have bigger breast. ummmm no!! Not my case. I searched and searched I finally decided to go on a hunt for a great surgeon After several consultations with several plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Najera. I choose Dr. Najera because he made me feel very comfortable, he spent about an hour with me going over the procedure and answering any questions I had (Not like other surgeons who I only got to see for about 15 minutes), his staff is amazing and I felt like he actually cared. My surgery was scheduled on a Wednesday very easy went in around 7:30am and was back at home by 2pm. Only took about 3hrs the whole process was great from the moment I arrived to check in to the moment I left the hospital. By day 3 which was Saturday I was getting ready for a friends wedding! Not much pain or soreness, I was able to wear a bandeau perfect fit for my dress. By 6 weeks I felt like I was back to my old self! A year later now I am very pleased and happy to have chosen Dr. Najera he truly changed my life (even though I wished I would of gotten a little bigger). More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5295653
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

Perfect bedside manner, amazing staff that is respectful and responsive! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5309649
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2015

Performed my reconstruction after double mastectomy. Excellent bedside manner; professional; wonderful staff; very concerned for YOU. Excellent surgeon. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

I highly recommend Dr Robert Najera for your plastic surgery needs. I had my breast augmentation a year ago and I loved his work. He was very patient and answered all my questions. I'm glad I chose Dr Najera as my surgeon! :) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4441238
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2015

Amazing dr, really cares for his patients! I would recommend to anyone!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436823
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8480388
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421613
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2015

Wonderful surgeon, not pushy at all; let's you decide what you want done and has a realistic approach. Highly recommended. Awesome results More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5214846
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 29, 2015

After seeing many doctors I finally found Dr. Najera and thank god he is amazing!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4244284
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2015

I picked Dr Najera because my friend who was a nurse had said that he does great work. Dr Najera and his staff spent a lot of time with me, making me feel very comfortable. I had a previous botched surgery that Dr Najera corrected and now I wish that I had gone to him in the first place. He was amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214483
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 29, 2015

After a botched surgery I finally found Dr. Najera and thank god now my Tummy looks AWSOME. Thank you Dr. Najera More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4244283
Review from M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2015

Best doctor he is absolutely amazing. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4244282
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 28, 2015

Thank you all so much for all the help & support regarding my surgery. Dr. Najera & all the staff are so wonderful More

5.0
ReviewTracker-5091566
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 28, 2015

Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift with Implants - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera did a great job on my tummy tuck and breast. I am very very pleased, he and his staff especially Amber his patient coordinator. She was there for every question and concern I had along the way she very helpful and informative. I highly recommend Dr. Najera! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323835
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2015

Thank You Dr. Najera and Dr. Nguyen for your time and detailed information! After going to different physicians in the area, I felt most comfortable with you guys for a complete Mommy Makeover. You really took your time explaining surgery information. Recovery was easier then expected. Thanks again to the Docs and staff for helping me in every step of the way! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214484
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2015

After three children and losing all my baby weight, I was not happy with my body. I had extra, saggy skin on my stomach and my breast were saggy and deflated.Now after surgery I feel amazing!!! After a ton of research and many consultations I finally found Dr. Najera and I couldn't be happier. At my consultation he spent over an hour with me and my husband he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. My tummy is flat and my breast look better than ever. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 23, 2015

33 Year Old, Mother of 2. - Frisco, TX - Amazing results! Best Dr in DFW! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 14, 2015

45 Years Old, 2 Kids, and Mommy Needs a Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera is an amazing doctor. He always made me feel important and really listened to all my questions and concerns. He never rushed or pressured into the procedure. His expertise and attention to detail is incredible. I could not be happier with my decision to use Dr. Najera. He has definitely surpassed all my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2015

It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. I cannot thank you enough for the amazing work you performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations.Your office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 20, 2015

Breast Augmentation - Frisco, TX - It has been a month since I had my breast augmentation with Dr. Najera and I am beyond thrilled with the outcome. This is something I have been thinking about doing for a long time and I'm so glad I did. I cannot thank Dr. Najera enough for the amazing work he performed. It went above and beyond all of my expectations, both before and after my surgery. His office is hands down, the best by far! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214486
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

I was suppose to get a tummy tuck with Dr. Najera however I couldnt come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. I went to see Dr. Najera two times for a consult. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answers all questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436824
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10570265
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436829
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436819
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436827
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4323837
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2014

After three children and losing all my baby weight, I was not happy with my body. I had extra, saggy skin on my stomach and my boobs were saggy and deflated.Now after surgery I feel amazing!!! After a ton of research and many consultations I finally found Dr. Najera and I couldn't be happier. At my consultation he spent over an hour with me and my husband he answered all my questions and made me feel so comfortable. My tummy is flat and my breast look better than ever. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 01, 2014

BEST DOCTOR!!!! Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was with Dr. Najera and the entire staff.The staff goes above and beyond to make sure everything is as comfortable and safe as possible. I am so grateful for what they have done for me. My results are better than I could ever have imagined. I will be referring everyone I know to him. Worth every penny!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2014

Mommy Makeover - Frisco, TX - Dr. Najera has great bed-side manner. His office was very professional looking and had a warm, non-medical feel to it. His MA, Amber, was awesome! She answered all my questions quickly and efficiently and always with a smile and friendly tone. I haven't experienced one unpleasant person since I began seeing Dr. Najera earlier this year. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436816
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421618
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2014

Exceptional doctor and staff. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a very skilled surgeon! A+++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 24, 2014

Dr Najera Fixed the Botched Work of Another Physician - Plano, TX - I waited 5 years after a different surgeon botched the liposuction of my abdomen before I put my trust in Dr. Najera. My only regret is that I didn't have Dr. Najera work his magic sooner! My best friend (and her mother) had beautiful results from Dr. Najera which is the only reason I saw him for a consultation. He assured me that he could significantly improve the look with a mini-tuck + fat graphing and liposuction. I also had him replace my 14 year old breast implants with larger implants because of the age of the implants. WOW! He did an amazing job and I'm finally back into a bikini; which I thought I would never wear in public again. Dr. Najera and his staff were very comforting, professional, always on-time and friendly. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is one of the nicest and most meticulous doctors I have ever met. From the moment you walk in the door, you are made to feel comfortable and well taken care of. His team of staff members are all very caring and professional as well. I highly recommend Dr. Najera and trust him completely. Thanks for being so great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2014

Dr. Najera is very professional, thorough, and has a great bedside manner and is patient focused. I highly recommend Dr. Najera. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436813
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436814
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2014

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4421622
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2014

He is an amazing surgeon and has an incredible staff, I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436809
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436815
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436806
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436807
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436817
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436812
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436811
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2013

Great Experience! - Frisco, TX - Truly there are no words but a feeling of comfort Dr. Najera did the reconstruction for my double mastectomy and I am so blessed he came into my life. He is professional his office staff is amazing and he has been there to answer every question. I still have another surgery and trust Dr. Najera. I have told may of my friends, family and co-workers how wonderful the experience has been. I would recommend him very highly! Thank you so much Dr. Najera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I had a consult with Dr. Najera for a breast augmentation and lift in November 2011. He and his staff were very welcoming and attentive to all my questions and concerns. I was both excited and nervous about the procedure. Dr. Najera and his staff helped me feel calm and comfortable. He is a very gentle and compassionate Doctor who listens to your needs.The staff gives you healthy ?does? and ?don't? prior to the surgery which help you be more prepared for your big day. I had my surgery at the end of January and I could not be happier with my results.Another thing I liked very much was that they took before and after pictures. To be able to see those pictures next to each other just gave me more conformation it was the right decision and Dr. Najera did a beautiful job.I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Najera for any procedure; he has compassion, knowledge and sincerely cares for his patients. Him and his staff are just wonderful!!! They make follow up calls to see how you are feeling or just ask if you need anything. When you walk into the office they always greet you with a big warm smile and know you by name. I can't say enough great things about Dr. Najera and his staff. I would definitely go back for any procedure and recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I was sent to see Dr. Najera in March of this year after having gone through 6 surgeries for a hernia repair within the last 1 year and 4 months. The end result of the last surgery (November 2011) before I went to see Dr. Najera was that I looked to be about 8 months pregnant. I am not a big person - so the extended stomach was very, very visible. I was miserable due to having nausea and pain every day for the past 16 months. I was seriously doubtful about anyone being able to correct this fiasco.My 1st visit with Dr. Najera was such a wonderful experience. He could tell that I was at the end of my endurance and he put me at ease and said with confidence "When things get this bad, they send them to me. My job is to make sure that this is corrected and that you won't have to deal with this again."His staff are just as compassionate as he is! They were very professional, yet sensitive to my needs. You won't find a group of people better than them!!Throughout the entire time with the surgery and recuperation (April 2012), he was such a sweet and compassionate doctor and he made my abdomen look as if nothing had ever been wrong to begin with!! I now have a flat stomach and can wear my clothes that I haven't been able to for over a year. I can walk again, eat again, and enjoy life that had been elusive for so long. Many people have come up to me since my return to work in May so totally shocked at the difference and I have been told I look great!!I would recomend Dr. Najera to anyone and know with confidence that they are in good hands with their health and body.Thank you, Dr. Najera, for being such a compassionate doctor and an expert in your medical field that you could take everything that was out of place in my abdomen and still make me look this good! Barbara Brian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2013

I cannot recommend Dr. Najera and his staff enough!! Kayla, his assistant, exceeded my expectations in making me feel comfotable, welcome and is very professional. During the consultation, Dr. Najera listened and understood exactly what I was looking for and explained in detail what the procedure would entail and what I should expect and feel before, during and after the surgery. He was extremely genuine and caring throughout the entire process and is extensively educated in his profession. Every one of my questions was answered perfectly and it was evident he wanted me to feel 100% content with my decision. No pressure whatsover and after the cosultation, I felt very confident about moving forward. I am 4 months post op and my only regret is that I wish I would have done this sooner! I am THRILLED with my results! Recovery was a breeze due to knowing exactly what to expect. Several of my friends and my sister have had plastic surgery procedures with other doctors and although they were pleased with their experience, they admit I hit the jackpot with Dr. Najera! They all wish they would have known about him sooner. I am eternally grateful to Dr. Najera and his staff for everything they did for me. Hands down the best in the business! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436805
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 12, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4436810
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2015

Dr. Najera and his staff were great. I had a tummy tuck and lipo done in May. Amber was great encouragement and answered all my questions (no matter how crazy I thought they were) in a timely manner. I would recommend having this done sooner than later in life. Thank you to Dr. Najera and Amber for making this process go as smooth as possible for me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-4214487
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2012

Very nice and concerned. Listens well, answers questions and is very thorough and caring . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2017

I want to thank Dr. Najera and his wonderful staff. I had a tummy tuck and full body life and I couldn't be happier! After loosing almost 70lbs, my body needed help! My husband can't stop saying how beautiful I am. After 37 years of marriage, that feels great! So glad I had the surgery. I'm actually looking forward to swimsuit season! :) More

5.0
Review from EJ  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2017

Thank you to Dr. Najera & Staff, I now feel more confident in my "skin"! Dr. Najera and his staff were wonderful. Many thanks! More

5.0
Review from R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2016

Dr. Najera, thank you so much for your amazing work, you are a great doctor. Thank you for your kindness, care and professionalism. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2016

I absolutely feel positive enough about Dr. Najera's practice to refer family and friends! I have already referred at least 3 women to your practice! You're all wonderful + I was so happy to have found you. Amber Foglia is an absolute charm + asset to your practice. She is knowledgeable, courteous to patient + awesome! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 21, 2016

Speechless! The experience starts with Amber, beautiful, kind, but makes it fun. Dr. Najera is soft spoken, kind and is open & honest & gives you all the info you need. I met with several surgeons, but after meeting with Dr. Najera- I booked my surgery same day because there was no need to look elsewhere. Post surgery experience has been just as pleasant, I have been checked in on and still feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2012

I went for a tummy tuck consulation with Dr. Najera; however I could not come up with the money and didnt get approved through care credit. He is EXTREMELY NICE and answered all my questions and concerns. My friend also got a breast augumentation by him in December and they look amazing. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS DOCTOR! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2016

Being an 11 year breast cancer survivor, I have had my share of surgeries. Dr. Najera, I can’t thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon, meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2016

Being a 11 year breast survivor, I have had my share of surgery. Dr. Najera, I can't thank you enough for my reconstructive surgery with fat grafting. I feel whole again and my breasts look beautiful! You are a talented surgeon meeting the needs of breast cancer survivors! I will always be grateful More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2016

My husband and I started the HCG injections 47 days ago. We were very hesitant on doing it since we had done pretty much everything under the sun to loose weight and nothing worked. We decided to tale the plunge and do a 42 day round and see how it goes. The load up days were a blast!! Then the real challenge started, so we thought eating the foods only on the list was not hard all and we were not even hungry. After finishing up the 42 days. We have already signed up for another round. I lost 20 pounds so far and my hubby has lost 35 pounds. We are believers in the HCG shots. P.S. the staff, Amber was always available when I had questions....which was often. Haha More

5.0
Review from MM  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2016

Anytime I had a question Amber was there with a answer without judgment. She's great her job and professional! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Excellet Results! I'm a 62 year old who had breast implants 14 years ago. They needed to go and after we discussed Dr. N removed the old implants and provided volume and fullness by lipo and using my own good fat instead of new implants. They look AWESOME and its only been a few weeks! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for the wonderful care you gace my daughter.. Your staff's caring attitude was exceptional (Amber was always so reassuring) Many blessing upon you, your family and upon your practice. It was a pleasure meeting you. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

A huge thank you to everyone for being so compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Najera, you are a gifted and caring doctor, and I feel so blessed to be your patient! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

"My granddaughter that lives Brazil" Dear Dr. Najera, Thank you very much for all you have done for me. God bless you and your family. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera & Staff, I can't thank you enough for all you have done for me since the moment I walked through the door. You have made me feel so very comfortable. I am so pleased with my results. Thank you again for being so caring. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for everything you've done for my head and arm. I'm so blessed for your help & my recovery! Happy Holidays More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Thank taking such great care of me during my hospital stay. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you so much for assisting in my surgery. It was so great meeting you and seeing the great work that you do. We truly appreciate everything and hope to see you again soon! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2014

22 and I look my age! No more sagging breast! - krum, TX - He's amazingly sweet during the consultation and very knowledgeable! Made me very confident he can do this procedure! He is just amazing no words to describe how talented he is I would highly recommend him! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

Dr. Najera, Thank you for all you're done. It's been a long trek - now almost 11 months. You have always taken productive steps - look at my progress since November 6, 203. You extended your expertise to Mark, answered all questions so we were comfortable with the procedures. We have been blessed by your exceptional abilities. May God bless you always in all ways. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2015

To the Entire Staff, I could never remember all your names but our thanks to all of you for always taking the time to return Mark's calls, our appointments and me scheduling. Your thoughtfulness is much appreciated. Thank you and may God bless all of you. More

Thank You Card 1
4.2
ReviewTracker-8670330
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 20, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

4.1
ReviewTracker-6852833
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 18, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-6818706
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

4.0
ReviewTracker-4421612
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2013

This review only contains a rating More

3.9
ReviewTracker-4216802
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 10, 2015

This review only contains a rating More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 11, 2015

43 Yr Old, 2 C-section Babies (9 & 7), in Need of a Body Rejuvenation. Breast Aug/lift and TT W/lipo to Abs and Flanks! ! - TX - Dr. Najera and his assistant Amber have been wonderful! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 02, 2014

Amazing Office and Doctor! - Frisco, TX - I had my initial consult with Dr. Najera about a month ago and was blown away by his thoroughness, attention to detail and caring attitude. I had seen 2 other doctors prior and the difference was amazing. Dr. Najera spent almost an hour with me walking through the procedure, his recommendations and what I could expect. Amber (his assistant) took the before photos (and made me feel totally comfortable in an uncomfortable situation). The doc used the photos to show me exactly what he would be doing during surgery. This was very beneficial for me to have the visual.I recently had my pre-op with Amber who was extremely knowledgeable; explaining post-op care, what I need to do before hand, and what she could do to help. So far, I am very impressed with Dr. Najera and his staff and believe I will have a positive surgery and outcome! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2015

Arm Lift & Tummy Tuck Following Following 150# Weight Loss - Frisco, TX - I am scheduled for Abdominplasty w/ standard liposuction and bilateral Brachioplasty (arm lift). After losing over 150 pounds over the last 7 years following lap band surgery I am in desperate need of the skin removal surgery. I scheduled this surgery six months ago to align with my slow period at work and plan to take off almost two weeks following surgery. I will update following my pre-operational appointment and surgery. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.